Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 775 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 775 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,0
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Service 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2
Sorteer op

maharani van Indonesië
Groepen
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
Good hotel,
Cheap rate, clean room, friendly staff
It was great stay in this hotel. The staff was so friendly and helpful. Room was clean and rate is so cheap. I'm quite satisfied with their services.
Beoordeeld 07 september 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

yong van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Taxi don't even want to get into this hotel
Simple room
Not convenience for someone with big luggage
Beoordeeld 06 september 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Quy van Vietnam
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2015
Simple hotel
easy to rent motocyle
Poor service from staff,not good rest room and no soup,water is not good and the location is quite far from the center
Beoordeeld 02 september 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Royee van Israël
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Would rate higher if was possible
Service,staff,clean
More then just a hotel, this place has been a home for us during our time in northern vietnam. Although we only actually stayed for two nights, the staff (mr lee, ms joy and the whole crew) has been to kind : from helping us book trips and transportation, through keeping our luggage and offering us hotshower and a shelter from the rain even though we didn't check in that night - they have done a dozen times more for us than you'd expect. So if you're looking for the best starting point for your journey, and are OK with staying in a 3 stars hotel, this is definitely the place for you.
Beoordeeld 31 augustus 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

younoh van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
kind staff
kind staff, cleen room, breakfast
i stayed in Hanoi for 10days. And I stayed in this hotel for 5days. Kind staff who can speak english well and nice breakfast which was quite impressive. I recommend you to eat hot pot on the street near this hotel.
Beoordeeld 31 augustus 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Anh van Vietnam
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Good
Staff. Location. Room service
Nice. But Ha Noi was too hot at that time.
Beoordeeld 27 augustus 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

henry van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
COST SAVING
COST SAVING, CLEANESS, QUIET
COST SAVING, CLEANESS, QUIET
Beoordeeld 24 augustus 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Estevania van Nederland
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Good budget hotel
Price, service, cleanliness
Our stay here was okay. We paid around 12 euro/night for a standard room and definitely get what you pay for. The room has no windows and is very hot when you return to your room (because the aircon is automatically turned off when you leave). The breakfast is very meager for vietnamese standards, but if you dont eat much its okay.
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Michal van Slowakije
Groepen
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Great stay, great hotel, excellent staff
super friendly staff, helpful in organizing trips to Sapa and Halong Bay, cleanliness of the room
I have very enjoyed our stay in hotel. All people in the hotel spoke good english and very very helpful, kind and sincere. I was really amazed how nice and helpfule they were whenever they could - either arranging taxis, breakfast to go, arranging trips, tips on travel, etc. I would really recommend this place, it is worth it. Exceeded any expectations.
Beoordeeld 13 augustus 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jared van Singapore
Groepen
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2015
Good choice for budget travellers
Price, location, clean
Staff were helpful. Room was clean and comfortable, just that heater was not working. Good location. Worth the price.
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: