Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 758 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 758 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,1
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2

Thi V. van Vietnam
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
Not well prepared room
Lobby,
The room was too small, smells damp. The television was not good and the control didn't have battery. The safe box was able to grab away. The bathroom was little with the door not able to close. The hotel should care more about quality of the room than try to sell their tour.
Beoordeeld 07 juli 2015

chrisitne L. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Exceptional staff
Very friendly and accomodating staff, good location, clean
My friends and I were very pleased with our stay in Serenity Hotel 2. The staff were very helpful and accomodating, check-in was fast even though we arrived at 1am, very reasonable price for a room for 3. The location was also okay, with bars and cafes a short walk away.
Beoordeeld 02 juli 2015

Nicole F. van Australië
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
A hotel that really goes that extra step
The breakfast menu was outstanding, very quick and lots of things to choose from. The hotel staff were very very friendly too.
Our stay at the hotel was outstanding! It's not often you find hotel staff that will truly go out of their way to make you feel at home and wanted. Our flight was delayed by 3 hours, so we arrived at the hotel at 4.30am. W called the hotel staff prior to arriving about this delay, and were told that this was no issue. They stayed up for us, letting us in at 4.30. We initially booked 2 rooms, though they upgraded us to 3 rooms for free so we weren't so cramped for space. Breakfast was outstanding! The menu was very large and had many things to choose from. The time for the food to come out to the table after ordering was extremely fast as well, and tasted amazing. Overall this hotel exceeded all of my expectations and I will definitely recommend it to anyone again.
Beoordeeld 01 juli 2015

Richard L. van Australië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
Small good hotel to stay
Location, Staff, Clean
Good small hotel for those that want to stay centrally. Price is not bad for the room you get. thats all i can say.
Beoordeeld 16 juni 2015

shofiq A. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Good location but not the cleanest
Location
First room was missing a blind so the light from the wall way kept me up. Next room was better but overall the hotel wasn't very clean. It's seen better days. It's ok if you want to party in Hanoi and just crash out.
Beoordeeld 12 juni 2015

Hai D. van Vietnam
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
Hotel with the reasonable price
Reasonable price, very close to the center and friendly staff
I spent one night at the hotel. The hotel is very close to the center and completely worthy of the price of money
Beoordeeld 10 juni 2015

Valerie L. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
NIce clean hotel
Location, hospitality and cleanliness
Great. A little bit of confusion with the name at first. Instead of Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2, it was Rising Dragon Hotel. Very helpful staff and warm welcoming. Very happy with the services.
Beoordeeld 09 juni 2015

kirsten P. van Canada
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
Great Service
great service, good breakfast, location
Amazing service super friendly and helpful!
Beoordeeld 03 juni 2015

Wong J. van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
Nice stay
Clean ,nice staff breakfast waiter is sad face
Prince is cheap good for stay a short time , the hotel no much taxi driver can found ! The reception is very nice , restaurant breakfast ok, but the waiter so sad face !will stay again. 😀😊
Beoordeeld 25 mei 2015

Kerry N. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
fantastic
staff, hotel condition, cost
We had two stays a week apart and both times was fantastic, the team are so friendly and helpful and always go beyond expectations. A real treat.
Beoordeeld 25 mei 2015