Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 765 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 765 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,1
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2

kirsten P. van Canada
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
Great Service
great service, good breakfast, location
Amazing service super friendly and helpful!
Beoordeeld 03 juni 2015

Wong J. van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
Nice stay
Clean ,nice staff breakfast waiter is sad face
Prince is cheap good for stay a short time , the hotel no much taxi driver can found ! The reception is very nice , restaurant breakfast ok, but the waiter so sad face !will stay again. 😀😊
Beoordeeld 25 mei 2015

Kerry N. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
fantastic
staff, hotel condition, cost
We had two stays a week apart and both times was fantastic, the team are so friendly and helpful and always go beyond expectations. A real treat.
Beoordeeld 25 mei 2015

Tri M. van Vietnam
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
good staff, clean
location, room design, facilities
Tạm
Beoordeeld 24 mei 2015

Jiaxin T. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
Value for money but staff were not very friendly
Nice breakfast, Comfortable rooms, Good housekeeping
I was a solo traveler and stayed 2 nights at this hotel. The room was clean and comfortable and Housekeeping would come in and tidy up the place. The staff at the hotel were polite but not very friendly. They seemed curt and cold once they realised you are not going to sign up any of their tour packages or services.
Beoordeeld 19 mei 2015

Joanna L. van Canada
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
Overall good hotel and location
vietnamese breakfast, fast wifi, helpful reception desk
The Staff was helpful and accommodating. Their english was pretty good compared to other hotels we stayed in Vietnam. Breakfast is provided but I recommend you get the Vietnam noodle breakfast because their western breakfast is not that great (burnt egg and stale ham).
Beoordeeld 19 mei 2015

Maria V. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
a hidden gem in Hanoi
the breakfast, the great service and location
The room had all the basic needs, quite simple. Value for money. I really did enjoy the breakfast but what I love about this hotel is the service. Even if we arrived at around 1 am, their front desk manager/officer still accommodated us. He made sure we settled in comfortably. During check-out, since we were trying to catch the bus to Halong Bay, they called the tour office for us. I like the location, quite accessible to the restos, cafes and other tourist spots in the Old Quarters. :)
Beoordeeld 06 april 2015

Elodie J. van Frankrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
Very pleasant stay !
Room clean and comfortable, nice staff, good value for money
We stayed 3 nights at the Hanoi Serenity hotel and we really enjoyed it ! For 13 dollars, we had a nice double room with a real and beautiful bathroom. Staff was very helpful. Breakfast is also very good. Nothing special to say, but we really liked our stay and we think it's a good value for money.
Beoordeeld 30 maart 2015

Eleanor C. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
Very affordable hotel
Staff was very friendly and helpful, they know how to speak good English
Stay was awesome for the price
Beoordeeld 25 maart 2015

Matthew R. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
Cute
Location comfort cleanliness
I enjoyed it my stay. One of the better budget places I have ever been.
Beoordeeld 15 maart 2015


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: