Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 775 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 775 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,0
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Service 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2
Sorteer op

chrisitne van Filipijnen
Groep
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Exceptional staff
Very friendly and accomodating staff, good location, clean
My friends and I were very pleased with our stay in Serenity Hotel 2. The staff were very helpful and accomodating, check-in was fast even though we arrived at 1am, very reasonable price for a room for 3. The location was also okay, with bars and cafes a short walk away.
Beoordeeld 02 juli 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Nicole van Australië
Groep
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
A hotel that really goes that extra step
The breakfast menu was outstanding, very quick and lots of things to choose from. The hotel staff were very very friendly too.
Our stay at the hotel was outstanding! It's not often you find hotel staff that will truly go out of their way to make you feel at home and wanted. Our flight was delayed by 3 hours, so we arrived at the hotel at 4.30am. W called the hotel staff prior to arriving about this delay, and were told that this was no issue. They stayed up for us, letting us in at 4.30. We initially booked 2 rooms, though they upgraded us to 3 rooms for free so we weren't so cramped for space. Breakfast was outstanding! The menu was very large and had many things to choose from. The time for the food to come out to the table after ordering was extremely fast as well, and tasted amazing. Overall this hotel exceeded all of my expectations and I will definitely recommend it to anyone again.
Beoordeeld 01 juli 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Richard van Australië
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
Small good hotel to stay
Location, Staff, Clean
Good small hotel for those that want to stay centrally. Price is not bad for the room you get. thats all i can say.
Beoordeeld 16 juni 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

shofiq van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Good location but not the cleanest
Location
First room was missing a blind so the light from the wall way kept me up. Next room was better but overall the hotel wasn't very clean. It's seen better days. It's ok if you want to party in Hanoi and just crash out.
Beoordeeld 12 juni 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Hai van Vietnam
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
Hotel with the reasonable price
Reasonable price, very close to the center and friendly staff
I spent one night at the hotel. The hotel is very close to the center and completely worthy of the price of money
Beoordeeld 10 juni 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Valerie van Maleisië
Groep
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
NIce clean hotel
Location, hospitality and cleanliness
Great. A little bit of confusion with the name at first. Instead of Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2, it was Rising Dragon Hotel. Very helpful staff and warm welcoming. Very happy with the services.
Beoordeeld 09 juni 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

kirsten van Canada
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
Great Service
great service, good breakfast, location
Amazing service super friendly and helpful!
Beoordeeld 03 juni 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Wong van Hong Kong
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
Nice stay
Clean ,nice staff breakfast waiter is sad face
Prince is cheap good for stay a short time , the hotel no much taxi driver can found ! The reception is very nice , restaurant breakfast ok, but the waiter so sad face !will stay again. 😀😊
Beoordeeld 25 mei 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kerry van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
fantastic
staff, hotel condition, cost
We had two stays a week apart and both times was fantastic, the team are so friendly and helpful and always go beyond expectations. A real treat.
Beoordeeld 25 mei 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Tri van Vietnam
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
good staff, clean
location, room design, facilities
Tạm
Beoordeeld 24 mei 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: