Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 757 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 757 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,1
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2
Sorteer op

Yohan B.
Australië
12 oktober 2014
Clean Hotel not too far away from the centre
Cleanliness, Breakfast, Helpful staff depending on who you had
The room was clean and comfortable. Had some problems with hot water and they weren't completely fixed. Hotel staff were very helpful at first but be careful if you book trips elsewhere the hotel staff can be not so nice anymore, most of the staff were still friendly.

Safura N.
Maleisië
03 oktober 2014
Close to city
Close proximity to the city, main shops and restaurants
Comfortable and peaceful.

Marco C.
Australië
29 september 2014
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2
staff and elevator
narrow dump area leaky aircon , faulty shower fixtures , dirty glasses , wont be back there again , 1 egg on a breadroll for brecky.

Sven M.
Nederland
27 september 2014
Okay, not great
location, staff, bathroom

Jara J.
Duitsland
24 september 2014
Good value hotel
price, cleanliness, AC
The hotel room was very small but clean and comfortable. The staff let us check in early without charging, which was really good. Breakfast was OK and good it was included in the price, however the restaurant prices were far too high (~ 80.000 vnd for fried rice). Did Halong Bay tour (3d/2n) with the hotel. The tour was a bit pricy but worth it. The hotel stored our luggage the whole time.

Xuan D.
Vietnam
20 september 2014
Excellent
Tidy,good service,funny staff

Sek C.
Singapore
16 september 2014
value for money stay
wifi, attentive & helpful staff, clean room

Nguyen T.
Vietnam
15 september 2014
Good a d clean
Clean, nice staff
I only stay here for only one night and i book the cheapest room for two so as usually they gave us the the 9fl, room is small but clean - its surprised me that room is clean even its small. The air condition and fidge good. Staff friendly - i will be back if have chance

Anh P.
Vietnam
13 september 2014
Worth of what we paid.
staff is friendly, helpful..
Almost fine as we expected except room is quite old, bathroom is not comfortable...

Keiko N.
Japan
13 september 2014
Extremely good place to stay in Hanoi
The staff, the price, the flexibility
I don't usually write reviews but this is worth one. The price is staggeringly low for the brilliant service you get. Attentive, friendly and flexible staff. Good breakfast. Fast internet. Satellite TV. High quality designer rooms, cleaned super fast everyday. One time they totally cleaned up my room in the 15 minutes I was downstairs having breakfast. Can't beat this place.