Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 757 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 757 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,1
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2

Yohan B. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Clean Hotel not too far away from the centre
Cleanliness, Breakfast, Helpful staff depending on who you had
The room was clean and comfortable. Had some problems with hot water and they weren't completely fixed. Hotel staff were very helpful at first but be careful if you book trips elsewhere the hotel staff can be not so nice anymore, most of the staff were still friendly.
Beoordeeld 12 oktober 2014

Safura N. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
Close to city
Close proximity to the city, main shops and restaurants
Comfortable and peaceful.
Beoordeeld 03 oktober 2014

Marco C. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2
staff and elevator
narrow dump area leaky aircon , faulty shower fixtures , dirty glasses , wont be back there again , 1 egg on a breadroll for brecky.
Beoordeeld 29 september 2014

Sven M. van Nederland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Okay, not great
location, staff, bathroom
Beoordeeld 27 september 2014

Jara J. van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
Good value hotel
price, cleanliness, AC
The hotel room was very small but clean and comfortable. The staff let us check in early without charging, which was really good. Breakfast was OK and good it was included in the price, however the restaurant prices were far too high (~ 80.000 vnd for fried rice). Did Halong Bay tour (3d/2n) with the hotel. The tour was a bit pricy but worth it. The hotel stored our luggage the whole time.
Beoordeeld 24 september 2014

Xuan D. van Vietnam
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Excellent
Tidy,good service,funny staff
Beoordeeld 20 september 2014

Sek C. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2014
value for money stay
wifi, attentive & helpful staff, clean room
Beoordeeld 16 september 2014

Nguyen T. van Vietnam
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
Good a d clean
Clean, nice staff
I only stay here for only one night and i book the cheapest room for two so as usually they gave us the the 9fl, room is small but clean - its surprised me that room is clean even its small. The air condition and fidge good. Staff friendly - i will be back if have chance
Beoordeeld 15 september 2014

Anh P. van Vietnam
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
Worth of what we paid.
staff is friendly, helpful..
Almost fine as we expected except room is quite old, bathroom is not comfortable...
Beoordeeld 13 september 2014

Keiko N. van Japan
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2014
Extremely good place to stay in Hanoi
The staff, the price, the flexibility
I don't usually write reviews but this is worth one. The price is staggeringly low for the brilliant service you get. Attentive, friendly and flexible staff. Good breakfast. Fast internet. Satellite TV. High quality designer rooms, cleaned super fast everyday. One time they totally cleaned up my room in the 15 minutes I was downstairs having breakfast. Can't beat this place.
Beoordeeld 13 september 2014