Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 775 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 775 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,0
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2
Sorteer op

Safura van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
Close to city
Close proximity to the city, main shops and restaurants
Comfortable and peaceful.
Beoordeeld 03 oktober 2014

Marco van Australië
(Echt)paren
Queen Suite
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2
staff and elevator
narrow dump area leaky aircon , faulty shower fixtures , dirty glasses , wont be back there again , 1 egg on a breadroll for brecky.
Beoordeeld 29 september 2014

Sven van Nederland
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Okay, not great
location, staff, bathroom
Beoordeeld 27 september 2014

Jara van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
Good value hotel
price, cleanliness, AC
The hotel room was very small but clean and comfortable. The staff let us check in early without charging, which was really good. Breakfast was OK and good it was included in the price, however the restaurant prices were far too high (~ 80.000 vnd for fried rice). Did Halong Bay tour (3d/2n) with the hotel. The tour was a bit pricy but worth it. The hotel stored our luggage the whole time.
Beoordeeld 24 september 2014

Xuan van Vietnam
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Excellent
Tidy,good service,funny staff
Beoordeeld 20 september 2014

Sek van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2014
value for money stay
wifi, attentive & helpful staff, clean room
Beoordeeld 16 september 2014

Nguyen van Vietnam
Groepen
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
Good a d clean
Clean, nice staff
I only stay here for only one night and i book the cheapest room for two so as usually they gave us the the 9fl, room is small but clean - its surprised me that room is clean even its small. The air condition and fidge good. Staff friendly - i will be back if have chance
Beoordeeld 15 september 2014

Anh van Vietnam
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
Worth of what we paid.
staff is friendly, helpful..
Almost fine as we expected except room is quite old, bathroom is not comfortable...
Beoordeeld 13 september 2014

Keiko van Japan
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2014
Extremely good place to stay in Hanoi
The staff, the price, the flexibility
I don't usually write reviews but this is worth one. The price is staggeringly low for the brilliant service you get. Attentive, friendly and flexible staff. Good breakfast. Fast internet. Satellite TV. High quality designer rooms, cleaned super fast everyday. One time they totally cleaned up my room in the 15 minutes I was downstairs having breakfast. Can't beat this place.
Beoordeeld 13 september 2014

Leah van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
Best bang for your buck in Hanoi!
staff, location, cleanliness
AMAZING! It was so refreshing staying at this hotel. I had arranged an airport pickup which arrived on-time. Then when I arrived at the hotel, I was greeted with fresh coffee or tea. They sat me down to do the paperwork while they sent someone up to make sure the room was nice and cool by the time I got up there. The staff spoke perfect english and they give you a map of the city and even tell you of where some good places to eat are. I had a friend I was meeting in Hanoi and even as a local she agreed with their recommendations. The only downside would be that you have to buy the water from the hotel (it's not complimentary), but it's only a $1 for a big bottle and given the condition of some of the other hotels I've stayed in, that is a VERY small price to pay. I enjoyed my stay so much that I booked another 3 nights at this hotel when I got back from Sapa. The location is great. Very close to everything and very walkable. I prefer to be near the nightlife but not so close that I can hear everything and not sleep. So, there are no pubs on this street, but down the street or around the corner we found more than enough places to toss back a few bevvies. I absolutely recommend this place.
Beoordeeld 10 september 2014


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: