Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 775 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 775 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,1
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2
Sorteer op

Rachel van Filipijnen
Groep
Familiesuite
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Hanoi trip
Mr. Lee is very nice and hospitable. He is very accomodating with no rest and sleep. He is very hardworking to assist you. nice hotel and bookings. They upgrade your room from time to time.
Beoordeeld 16 augustus 2016

Martin van Argentinië
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Amazing Staff
Lee is the best! Rooms very clean, the facilities very good and the staff couldn't be more willines to help you. Definetly stay again!!
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2016

Francisco van Spanje
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe kamer met tweepersoonsbed of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Very good staff
The room a bit small
Beoordeeld 14 augustus 2016

Dolsie van Filipijnen
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
very friendly staff
the hotel staff are very accommodating and very friendly. the location is good and very good internet connection.
Beoordeeld 14 augustus 2016

Hung van Vietnam
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior tweepersoonskamer of kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2016
Poor service and not professional with local people
1. No room avaialbe on the checking date and send the guest to other hotel. Reason is hotel full booking but the manager forget to inform Agoda. Have seen other couple with same trouble 2. No complimentary water for guest but they put small water bottle in the fridge ( a kind of complimentary water in other hotel) and not list out in the drinking item list then they will charge you when ypu drink this bottle.
Beoordeeld 13 augustus 2016

Dieu van Vietnam
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
bad toilet
the toilet so small and not clean
Beoordeeld 13 augustus 2016

Dominik van Duitsland
Groep
Familiesuite
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
nice place to stay
Good location, good room. Friendly staff
Beoordeeld 07 augustus 2016

David van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Great place to stay!
I just stayed in this hotel for 1 night but it was a nice place to stay. The hotel seemed pretty new and was very clean. The staff was very nice and the breakfast was ok. Would stay here again. Also, had a nice location.
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2016

marsha van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Friendly staff. Good location
It is located at old quarters where you can find most of the street food, bars and local cafes here. Easily accessible and walking distance to most of the main attractions like the museums.
Beoordeeld 22 juli 2016

Kevin van Vietnam
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
A decent value.
Stayed here before.
Beoordeeld 18 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: