Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 775 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 775 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,1
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Service 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2
Sorteer op

JOHARI van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Hanoi Getaway
The location of the hotel is very good since it is near to many tourist spots in Hanoi and to the main tourist location itself, Old Quarter. The staffs were accommodating but I am expecting that they would talk to us more and suggest activities, etc.
Beoordeeld 14 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Christopher van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
short stay for change of clothes and putting of baggage
staff very friendly and polite. generally very clean. although we went to the hotel in the wee hours, the staff were not disturbed or annoyed by us. very happy with the service
Beoordeeld 08 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

HOW van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Good but can find some better deal
Location is close to Memorial Hall .Hotel front desk manager can speak English very well. Though I was upgrade to deluxe room but the bathroom water pressure is low and hot water is not hot.
Beoordeeld 31 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

MITCHELLE van Filipijnen
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2016
Hanoi Adventure
The hotel personnels are great, they are helpful in all ways. Breakfast is good. This place is good for budget travelers. Good thing also is they have wifi. It would be nice to be back here.
Beoordeeld 28 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Michael van Australië
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2016
good stay
The staff were friendly and helpful. Booked trips at a discounted rate as compared to other people we asked on tour
Beoordeeld 27 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

RON van Canada
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2016
Great Place to stay
Staff is very helpful, great location, good value. Breakfast was better than most places we stayed over the past 2 months.
Beoordeeld 27 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Yukyeong van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Good Location
Actually i made reservation in a last minute. So when i arrived this hotel. She said that hotel is full. So i was sooooo upset with this. But right away she say that she will bring me to another Serenity Villa near by Hoankeiam lack and upgrade room for us. So it was nice stay. Very near the old quarter.
Beoordeeld 26 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Margaret van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Very helpful staff. Excellent budget hotel for the price.
We were very pleased.
Beoordeeld 26 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Etienne van Canada
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Not a bad start but room for improvement
Friendly staff, good location, tour services
Twice we arrived by night train to Hanoi very early in the morning. Both times we woke the staff sleeping in the lobby to check in. First time they gave us an unclean room, to have a rest and shower, before giving us our booked room. Second time we waited a few hours before we could check in. I believe this is a Hanoi problem more than this particular hotel problem. Nonetheless, the staff was good dealing with this weird situation.
Beoordeeld 25 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Peter van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
good value
location, helpful front desk
Staff at front desk helpful, and honest in keeping my wallet for me when i dropped it in reception. Other areas of the hotel need work, when we checked in the room it had a cup of coffee left by previous guests, and the towels the following day were old and frayed. Likewise at breakfast the staff didn't realise my wife was Vietnamese and were heard complaining about having to cut more ham, and said bad things about a customer who ordered food and didn't eat any. Overall, it was in an ok location for the old quarter area, and services such as motorbike rental and airport transfer were good.
Beoordeeld 24 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: