Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 763 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 763 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,1
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2
Sorteer op

Weerawat S. van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
Worth for your money
Cheap, nice staffs, good location
Overall is good. The location is around the border of old quarter. Near many landmarks. The room is clean and comfort. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. The price is great. Recommended.
Beoordeeld 06 december 2015

Thomas D. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Poor bed 2 singles pushed together
Didn't like the hotel room didn't look like the picture supposed to be. Double but 2 single beds pushed together so a ridge in middle not good for a couple
Beoordeeld 06 december 2015

manfred S. van Duitsland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Pleasant stay in the heart od hanoi
Room, service, price-quality
A very nice experience- the beds could be a bit softer though!
Beoordeeld 06 december 2015

Jeanette C. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
One night stay
Service staff was good, rooms were clean, location was generally convenient
The room lacked proper ventilation. It felt a bit musky and wet even with the aircon switched on. The breakfast was terrible. Other than this, it was good!
Beoordeeld 26 november 2015

Moses I. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Friendly staff and sufficient accommodations
Staff were friendly and spoke decent English. Location was close to many sights. Value for amount paid was good.
No issues.
Beoordeeld 25 november 2015

Philippe G. van Frankrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Not great
Location
Beoordeeld 15 november 2015

Thanassis P. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Middle in the central of Old Quarter
Friendly and helpful employees which will help you to discover Hanoi. The location is really central of the Hotel, so you can walk to the most places.
I defently recommend this Hotel. Very good located with comfortable and clean rooms. When I needed help, was always there. It was a really nice stay, thanks .
Beoordeeld 15 november 2015

Helen T. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Pleasant, great staff
The staff
We were told we had been upgraded but the shower was broken and room was quite small. However it was adequate and had hot water and wifi
Beoordeeld 08 november 2015

kristen S. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
Great value
Location was good...easy to walk to points of interest, breakfast included many western options, amazing staff going above and beyond expectations
My stay was great thanks to the helpfulness of the staff. They helped call for tours sometimes many many times a day until it was answered. They arranged for a car to give me a tour around tour at a very decent rate. I checked out of the hotel early for this tour, but was taking the 8pm night Train. They allowed me to leave my luggage and come back to take a shower and relax in the lobby area using the WiFi until calling a taxi to the train station! Highly recommended!
Beoordeeld 06 november 2015

RACHIDA B. van Frankrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Poor overall
location
Tiny room no window AC working more like a fan....all that considering I had booked a "suite" very poor overall soo overrated I would give it a 2 if that....
Beoordeeld 31 oktober 2015