Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 775 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 775 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,0
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2
Sorteer op

Viet van Vietnam
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Thanks
Staff is really friendly and helpfull. Hotel is clean, nice rooms, convenient location. I feel pleasure. Thanks a lot.
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Long van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Everything is great
The staffs are very nice
Beoordeeld 28 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Simon van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Very friendly hotel in the old quarter
Lee and the staff where all very friendly and helpful. When we arrived they standing with us and went though a map of Hanoi, where to visit and what times were best which was very helpful for first time visitors to Hanoi. We went to Ha Long Bay the day we checked out at they very happily looked after our luggage for us, which was a huge help to us. They also arranged a private car to take us to the airport that was a fair bit cheaper than a taxi. The hotels rooms were large, with a very big bed and television. The bathroom had everything we needed and worked well.
Beoordeeld 27 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sairyl van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Thumbs up!
Very accommodating staff. Room rate matches with the quality and cleanliness of the room.
Beoordeeld 25 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Dian van Indonesië
Groep
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Good value for good place and friendly staff
The manager (Mr. Lee) quite helpful, he offered us good price for Ha Long & Ninh Binh tour. He also upgraded the room for us. The breakfast is taste good. Will definitely back to this hotel if I return to Hanoi again.
Beoordeeld 24 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Pratik van India
Groep
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Fantastic Experience!
If you need a budget place to stay at Old Quarter (heart of Hanoi), look no further.. We had initially booked this hotel only for 1 night but ended up extending to 3 nights purely because we didn't feel like going anywhere else. Take the Queen Suite or the Family room if you're in a group of 3 or more. Mr. Lee at the reception truely defines Customer delight. He will go out of his way to ensure that your stay is pleasant & you're equipped with all the information that you need to move your way through Hanoi. He arranged 3 tours for us (Ha Long Bay, Ninh Binh & Sapa) - all of which were really better than what we could expect. Rarely do you get to see so much of customer focus which lacks at most places these days! Kudos!! :) The coffee at the reception & the everyday breakfast before the tour almost became a ritual! Would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a good place to stay in Hanoi!
Beoordeeld 24 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

gary van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Cheap price, comes with a price.
like many reviews before me, i had a issue with their mouldy room and poor air-conditioning. despite letting the staff know about it. they did not change a room, rather make up an excuse about having a fully booked hotel. the thing is they had a group of guest checking out at the lobby that night while i was talking with him. to solved the aircon issue, their so called repairman, just open up, took a look and close it back in. end up they put a fan instead. that was not the only issue. i had booked their airport transfer, was told it will cost me 19 usd on email . their agoda page stated it was 17 usd. if i had not clarify with them, i would have been overcharged. for the return back to the airport, i booked at sinh cafe @ only 10 usd. my room just disappointing, missing tiles, broken slippers, poor aircon. they cant even get a pair of slippers right. you can see how disappointed i am with this hotel. Not asking for 5 star hotel standard, but at least have some integrity for your paying guest.
Beoordeeld 17 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Hoang van Vietnam
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Very bad service and cheated on customer
I booked 2 nights in this hotel and when i arrived the receptionist said some rooms was repairing cant lemme stay even agoda already charged my visa. Then he send me to another hotel n sure that other hotel 100% same even better. I followed him to other hotel n so disappointed because not like what he said. Dirty and awful are what i saw. One more thing, he changed his attitude and sound like shouting at me. I didn't expect that from 3 stars hotel's receptionist. 👎🏻
Beoordeeld 16 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Rachel van Filipijnen
Groep
Familiesuite
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Hanoi trip
Mr. Lee is very nice and hospitable. He is very accomodating with no rest and sleep. He is very hardworking to assist you. nice hotel and bookings. They upgrade your room from time to time.
Beoordeeld 16 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Martin van Argentinië
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Amazing Staff
Lee is the best! Rooms very clean, the facilities very good and the staff couldn't be more willines to help you. Definetly stay again!!
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: