Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 2581 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2581 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8

NGUYEN T. van Vietnam
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
Great stay
Good location,
Our stay was good, great location.
Beoordeeld 01 januari 2015

Therese C. van Australië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
Great location
Great wifi, lovely staff and great location
Only problem we had were our neighbors, who thought it was ok to wake everyone at 5.30am talking across the hall to each other
Beoordeeld 01 januari 2015

Silvia R. van Australië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
great hotel in great location
location,clean, stuff helpful
Very pleasant
Beoordeeld 30 december 2014

Stine H. van Noorwegen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2014
Good first impression
The hotel had a nice location, and we could walk all over the old quarter from the hotel. The rooms were clean, and the service personell was good
We had a decent stay at this hotel, and at first sight the room was really nice. However we noticed that the walls are paper thin. Several times we thought the neighbors we trying to get into our room, but they were just going in their own room. Also we could hear the TV from another room as well as the street noise really well. The lighting in the room was terrible and had all the lights been working it would not have made a difference. We also did not get used to the window into the toilet that we would close the shades to but the house keepers would open them.
Beoordeeld 30 december 2014

Colleen R. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
great hotel and fantastic staff
great location making it close to town but not noisy. staff were extremely helpful and packed us take away food when we were running late for our train. comfortable beds and cute rooms
Had a great stay. Clean and comfortable rooms, friendly staff and close to all the main action while still been quiet. Would stay here again
Beoordeeld 30 december 2014

Michael M. van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
Superb hotel in hanoi!!!!
room, staff and service
Beoordeeld 29 december 2014

Ebbie H. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
Stay @ Hanoi
Location, Helpful staff, for Money,
Friendly and supportive staff and very pleased with our stay there. Would recommend it to others.
Beoordeeld 25 december 2014

Bao N. van Vietnam
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2014
Have great location
Location, Staff, room
I have 5 days living in there. The room so nice, location easy for u go to around HN. Staff in there so nice. But the food's price may be so high.
Beoordeeld 25 december 2014

Tomas V. van Litouwen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
a fine place
service, friendliness, helpfulness
Beoordeeld 22 december 2014

Thanh V. van Australië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2014
Reasonable
curtain too small, clean, convenience
OK
Beoordeeld 18 december 2014