2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 2584 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2584 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

Dimitri van Nederland
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Familiesuite
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2014
Location location
Location, staff, rooftop bar
It was ok given the money spend. Not the best hotel I have ever stayed in... Average breakfast, room big enough for three. We wanted to see Hanoi, great location to do this. Rooftop bar great to wind down with a cold beer.
Beoordeeld 25 november 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

kanya van Laos
Individuele reiziger
Familie
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2014
Best hotel in Quarter
Best staff, clean room, best location
The hotel is in heart if old Quarter. Right in front of the hotel there is this Mojito lounge which has best mojito in town.
Beoordeeld 25 november 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Windel van Filipijnen
Groep
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
Good
The buffet is good! The room is fine however we experienced some problems with the keycard slot to turn on the electricity inside the room.
Beoordeeld 24 november 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Pornphan van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Nice Place
1. Staff 2. Location 3.Cheap
nice place and nice staff :) willing to support when customer gets the trouble there.
Beoordeeld 24 november 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Tessa van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
Would stay again
Staff, value, spa
I had a great stay, room was very nice and bed was very comfortable. I enjoyed one of the spa packages which was amazing. The staff also organised a car for me and breakfast to take to the airport in the AM which was a very nice extra. Would recommend.
Beoordeeld 22 november 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Christopher van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2014
Quick Break
location and staff
This was a good hotel within a reasonable area - downside was the room was on the mezzanine floor close to the lobby and noise of guest and reception chatter and roadside entrance. Choose a room higher up the building - the restaurant on the top floor is okay but not a destination restaurant - but it does not position itself as that - breakfast is served downstairs and is somewhat limited but fills a gap until you venture out.
Beoordeeld 19 november 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Gunther van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2014
Good hotel
location, cleanliness, room comfort
Good, no complaints
Beoordeeld 19 november 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chang van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Familie
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
Good location and friendly staff
Location, food, service
Beoordeeld 18 november 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Martha van Canada
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2014
Best accommodation we had in SE Asia
Physical appearance, staff, restaurant
We were so impressed with everything about this hotel. It was our best experience of seven different hotels in the four countries we visited. The restaurant is excellent. It was the only place we ate during our trip where everyone's meals were served at the same time. The food was delicious. The hotel staff were second to none and it was an excellent location for seeing the sights in the old city.
Beoordeeld 17 november 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lu van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
Good value
value
Beoordeeld 14 november 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: