2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 2584 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2584 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

Georg van Duitsland
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
All good
Location, Spa and friendly staff
Beoordeeld 27 oktober 2014

En van Singapore
Groepen
Familie
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Good for value
Right in the middle of the hanoi old quarter, within short walking distant to shopping streets, plenty of places for food too.
The lobby is very small to accomodate my group of 20. The area of the rooms are big enough and we had a great time there.
Beoordeeld 26 oktober 2014

Monika van Polen
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
excelent and comfortable
location , very helpful crew , comfort
I stayed in this hotel during my trip in Vietnam...after more than 20h on the way I wantet to have a nice and relaxing before start my trip.Rising dragon palace was amazig choice,clean,nice and helpful crew,good location
Beoordeeld 22 oktober 2014

jocelyn van Canada
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
excellent
Staff very friendly and helpful but the shower in poor condition, leaking, water on the floor. Buffet breakfast very good. This hotel is very clean.
Beoordeeld 22 oktober 2014

Jungho van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
Quite and cosy hotel
clean and cosy room
The hotel is little bit far from Hanoi train station but once you get there it is convenient to look around. Their breakfast was good. Hot water wasn't that hot, it was just warm. Our room #510 has a small window so could see market, the size of the window was good for me. The room was very cosy, I liked their bed linen. Many tourists visited this hotel for their restaurant in the roof top. We couldn't try their food because we went there late but we heard their foods are good.
Beoordeeld 19 oktober 2014

Siew van Maleisië
Groepen
Familiesuite
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
Not bad but there are better choice
Friendly stuff, good location, free upgrade for one of the night
This hotel is slightly off the main street, which is great as the noise level is much lower than those on the main street. However, its about 10-15mins walk to the lake area. not exactly ideal if you're traveling with elderly family. However, it is close to the (hang gai) shopping street. The 1st 2 nights we stayed in a deluxe room, it was really small and crap with not so great furnishing. look rather different from the photo. However the last night, we were upgraded to a bigger room with city view. It was much better! highly advise to pay a little more for the city view room. My other family member was in family room, 1st 2 nights was on the 7th floor. it was a mess because you have to walk through the cleaning cart and dirty mattress to get to your room. The wall paper was peeling and look really dated. The last night they were in 4th floor family room, It doesn't have window. However, the staff are really friendly and the breakfast was good for such a small hotel.
Beoordeeld 18 oktober 2014

Truus van Nederland
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
Nice!
Good Breakfast, Nice New room, good sanitary
We enjoyed - good!
Beoordeeld 17 oktober 2014

Cheong van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
value for money
friendly staff, clean, convenient
Beoordeeld 15 oktober 2014

Normala van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2011
Quiet and comfortable
Room with balcony. Staff very helpful and accomodating.
Enjoy the quiet. Love the balcony and room design. Neat. Free internet excess c/w free laptop usage too!
Beoordeeld 14 oktober 2014

Lindsay van Australië
(Echt)paren
Familie
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
Great
staff, location, price
Really great
Beoordeeld 14 oktober 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: