2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 2584 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2584 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

WAN van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
Good hotel
Staff
Beoordeeld 02 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Betty van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
Great Stop
Day spa, Friendly Staff, Convenient
One night stay on return from Ha Long Bay. The room was very comfortable. A little bit strange with the shower/bathroom set up but met all the needs. Room was clean and quiet. Beds were fine. Had a massage in the day spa from the Hotel and it was amazing. Worth a stay.
Beoordeeld 01 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sharmini van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paren
Familie
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2014
Lovely place to stay
Friendly staff, huge rooms, great location
Had a very pleasant stay here, the rooms were massive and comfortable and the staff went out of there way to help with every need, which included sitting down and discussing the town and provided a map which proved to be very helpful. We were able to get connecting rooms as there was 4 of us. Highly recommend this hotel for anyone.
Beoordeeld 01 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Dao van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2013
Pleasant Stay
Good location, friendly hotel staff and staff could cope with pretty decent english
Beoordeeld 01 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

patcharaporn van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
Location
Good Location
Beoordeeld 27 augustus 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Derek van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2013
great value great staff
good food great friendly staff good location
one of the best value for money hotels I have ever stayed at. nothing was too much trouble.
Beoordeeld 26 augustus 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jing van China
Groepen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2013
Nice Hotel
Service, Location, Convenience
Very convenience to everywhere. Nice hotel.
Beoordeeld 25 augustus 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Elaine van Canada
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
Love the name
location, staff, pillow
Good
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

MARY van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2014
Value for Money Hotel
Nice variety of food, value for money hotel, and kind staff
We stayed for 3D2N, hotel is quiet far from the airport and a bit hard to locate. We arranged transportation airport's tourist desk, our driver made 2 turns as we are already in the hotel area but just can't find the hotel itself. Hotel staff are kind enough in assisting us. Hotel is less spacious but am not expecting either based on its price. But am amazed on the food, lots of choices in the buffet. In front and right side of the hotel are fish vendors, then ahead of it is a vegetable vendors. You'll have a 20yrs retro feel when you're in the area. We also arranged for a tour to complete our vacation and just stroll Hanoi by walk, just watch out for motor cycles everywhere. Nice and unique vacation, nature and knowing others culture.
Beoordeeld 21 augustus 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Dathne van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
Flawless Stay
Comfortable and Clean room, Great service, Great Location
Undeniably the best service I've gotten during my trip, the staff were fluent in English and were always able to render quality service to us. They gave us great travel tips and ensured that we got onto "scam-free" cabs whenever we leave the hotel. After a night's stay, we were able to leave our luggage under great care of the staff while we set off for Halong Bay. After we came back for a second night at Rising Dragon Palace, we were told that the hotel had an overbooking issue BUT they resolved it immediately on the spot by transferring us to a suite in its sister's hotel, and we even had a staff to bring us to that hotel by a cab. Would definitely stay here again when I visit Hanoi in future! :)
Beoordeeld 20 augustus 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: