2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 2584 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2584 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

Dang van Vietnam
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2014
A good hotel by surprise!
Location in the old streets - friendly staff - near the police station
It's was good. But for Elders: there will be noises from the train all day.
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2014

Alan van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
Happy Vietnam
Accomodation, food and location
The hotel was very comfortable in a little street not far from the main part of Hanoi. Restaurant was very good and the room very nice indeed.
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2014

Arturo van Mexico
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
Weekend in Hanoi & Halong Bay
Service, Location, and Convenience
Beoordeeld 16 augustus 2014

JEAN van China
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
reasonable price, not bad location. room well equ
reasonable price, not bad location. room well equipped. reception polite and helpful. room service time. not bad experience.
reasonable price, not bad location. room well equipped. reception polite and helpful. room service time. not bad experience.
Beoordeeld 09 augustus 2014

Dulce van Portugal
Groep
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2014
Great hotel !!!
The staff is fluent in english, they have offers to travel in Vietnam, the restaurant was awesome
The room of this hotel were good and clean. They provide water everyday. The flip-flops were kind of funny because they were in a unusual shape. There is a excelent restaurant on the rooftop of this hotel wich is great: view, food and drinks for a very good price! At the reception you may find offers to travel around Hanoi and the people in charge are very helpfull and they will provide you good offers for not a expensive price.
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2014

MIJUNG van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
It is clean, reasonable price n the staff are nice
It is clean, reasonable price n the staff are nice
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2014

FIONNA van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2014
Good hotel with a good service
Good location, nice clean room and friendly staff
It was good, the hotel gave us an upgrade room for free. The room was big and clean. The breakfast also not bad. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2014

Hung van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
Nice Hotel in Quiet Location
location, friendliness, comfort
Excellent! Only gripe is the way the shower is designed. It's always like a small flood on the bathroom floor after a shower!
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2014

Shimoda van Japan
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2014
decent hotel in Hanoi
comfortable bed, cleanliness and attentive staff
It is clean, decent and affordable. Just a bit away from everything but a walking distance to cafes and restaurant
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2014

John van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2014
Lovely Hotel
Staff, location & rooftop restaurant
The staff were wonderful. They were very friendly & helpful. Breakfast was included with our staff. It was very nice & a good variety. We ate at the rooftop restaurant. This is a beautiful open air restaurant with a lovely view of Hanoi. There was a short walk to restaurants & bars. The hotel booked a cyclo tour of the old quarter for us. This was a great way to see the old quarter. We would definitely stay at this hotel again.
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: