2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 2584 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2584 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

Ray van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Familiesuite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2014
The staff has been outstanding
The staff has been so helpful in arranging day tours, city adventures and language help with drivers and shop keepers.
The staff has been outstanding, particularly the travel agent. They have helped make this stay in Hanoi one of the best.
Beoordeeld 19 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Adam van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
comfortable stay in good location
nice staff, good location and clean rooms
Beoordeeld 18 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Biswa van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2014
Awesome staff! Attentive and very helpful!
Awesome staff, convenient location and comfortable stay!
We loved this hotel as the staff were really good and very attentive to our needs. They made our stay really awesome. I have all praise for them and would recommend to anyone.
Beoordeeld 16 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jasmine van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
excellent service!
eng-speaking staff. excellent location. free upgrade to a suite!!
Beoordeeld 16 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Xiat van Singapore
Groepen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
Stay in hotel was good
Clean, big and nice
Stay at the hotel was great. Was able to check in quickly.
Beoordeeld 13 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Luis van Uruguay
Groepen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
Wonderful!
Price, location, staff
Extremely pleasant, staff veryhelpful and knowledgeable about the area. Very helpful in organizing tours and with recommendations about restaurants and area attractions
Beoordeeld 12 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Patricia van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
Easy and pleasant stay
Resteraunt, price, staff
This hotel was nicely located not far from The Lake and shopping roads. The staff were friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and spoke good English. We were housed in block B which is apparently the new block however we had a room with a small window looking out onto rooftops. The room smelt musky. The shower leaked out into the room and into the hallway. The window leaked considerably during the nights rainfall. There was a dead cockroach in the hall for two days and people were smoking in the hallway. Breakfast was pleasant and there is a rooftop resteraunt which served very nice eastern and western food at reasonable prices with nice views of the city. All in all an ok stay for the price with nice food and staff.
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Conor van Ierland
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2014
Quiet hotel on outskirts of the old quarter
friendly staff
Room was not as shown in pictures, requested to change room but they would not oblige. You had to change elevators on the 2nd floor to get to the higher levels. Very quiet area where it is located, cant get a drink after 11pm! I wouldn't recommend staying here
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Angelin van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
Its was a great first time experience
Friendly staffs Very accommodating Fast check in and out
Great experience with friendly and helpful staff. Centrally located hotel helped us to move about for food and sighseeing.
Beoordeeld 29 juni 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Shih van Taiwan
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
clean room,nice breakfast and best price.
nice service and staffquiet place and feel safetygood price,I will be back again.
It's my first time to book very nice hotel,I will recommend to my friends.
Beoordeeld 28 juni 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: