2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 2584 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2584 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

CHOMANRD van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
Good value for money, friendly staff.
Staff was helpful and friendly. Room was comfortable. Good location.
Good small hotel with friendly helpful staff. Great value for money.
Beoordeeld 24 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Gary van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Familiesuite
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in mei 2014
enjoyable and a good hotel
attentive & friendly staffs, nice breakfast, english-speaking
Overall, the stay is great and valued for money. Staffs are attentive and helpful and able to speak understandable English. Hotel is clean and comfortable, however, there's no hook in the room to hang up the used towel and the hot/cold shower something went wrong, the water temperature couldn't adjust properly, went hot all the time!
Beoordeeld 24 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Anders van Zweden
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
Clean, friendly hotel - great value!
Nice rooms and good location, also friendly english speaking staff
Beoordeeld 24 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Tarryn van Zuid-Afrika
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
Very helpful friendly staff
Within walking distance to shops, staff very friendly. Booked tour to halong Bay through them.
Restaurant is ok, quite noisy rooms. Staff are very helpful and attentive. I lost my ring down the drain and they sent up someone immediately who managed to retrieve it :,)
Beoordeeld 23 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Tai van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2014
Good food
Food superb, nice location, nice view
Awesome
Beoordeeld 23 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Karolina van Tsjechië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
Professional, clean and friendly hotel
Location, staff, breakfast.
Beoordeeld 21 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Mathias van Denemarken
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
Friendly staff, great food, beautiful decoration.
Very friendly and helpsome staff, good and clean rooms, great breakfast and great food at the restaurant. Nice City wiev from restaurant. The loction is central and good. The wi,fi was sometimes slow.
Our stay was very good, and we would come back if we visit Hanoi another time.
Beoordeeld 21 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

TAN van Maleisië
Groepen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
comfortable, secure, happy, satisfied
responsive & friendly staff, good service, comfortable
satisfied, comfortable, impress with service of staff, good environment, affordable hotel
Beoordeeld 21 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Bradley van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
Welcoming
Staff comfort service
From the moment I entered the hotel I felt relaxed and welcome. This is the best hotel I've stayed at in Vietnam
Beoordeeld 20 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Eva van Slovenië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2014
Extremely satisfying.
Hotel staff, location, room itself
On arrival the room given to us was a bit disappointing, dark and small and noisy (on the second floor). We requested for a different room, with an actual city view, which was given to us on the 2nd day. This room (7th floor) was beautiful, spacious, with a balcony with a view over the Hanoi. We were very satisfied with it and would recommend it to everyone. The hotel staff was extremely friendly and attentive.
Beoordeeld 20 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: