2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 2584 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2584 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

David van Frankrijk
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2014
Great stay
Well located, beautiful room, excellent for the price
Excellent stay in a centered city hotel with great room for a very affordable price. Excellent place to stay and we will go back. Thanks.
Beoordeeld 18 mei 2014

Sashi van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
Boutique Hotel with great food, room, value
Central Located Value for money Good food at Purple Cheery Restaurant
Great stay, good front office staff arranged tour for us.
Beoordeeld 18 mei 2014

Anurag van India
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
Comfortable stay
Excellent and friendly staff, good breakfast, within city but secluded
It was not too bad but having stayed in Hanoi for a couple of days, one can get same comfort for even less. Nevertheless, the staff at rising dragon palace was truly impressive with regards to their knowledge and english speaking. its within the city but slightly far from the lake...but thats ok if you dont mind the extra walk around the city
Beoordeeld 17 mei 2014

Arif van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
nice hotel, comfy bed, good location
comfy bed, near shopping area
This is our second time staying in this hotel after coming back from Halong Bay Cruise (we keep our big luggage here, and just bring small one for cruise). You can visit many shops in this area and nice restaurants. 2 things bothered me : the hotel location is on small road where you need to pass little bit part of market, second thing is the internet WIFI signal is not really good.
Beoordeeld 16 mei 2014

Arif van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
good hotel with good location
comfy bed, good location, good staff
The hotel staff is very helpful, they explain nice places to eat or to see. The bed and pillow are so comfy. Within few minutes walking, you will reach some nice traditional Vietnamese food restaurants. For the room facing front, you may hear trains pass by the area which is quite anoying.
Beoordeeld 16 mei 2014

Dennis van Australië
Groepen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
Small hotel suitable for a few nights stay
Walking distance to Lake Hon Kiem and the old quarter, helpful staff, buffet breakfast
The hotel is ideal for a few nights and in a perfect location for sight seeing expeditions. It is clean and comfortable. All staff were able to speak good English.
Beoordeeld 15 mei 2014

francis van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
good location and nice hotel
location, staff friendly, clean
It was a nice hotel with a good breakfast to start the day
Beoordeeld 13 mei 2014

Colin van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
Good value hotel
Friendly staff, location and good breakfast.
Very good. Our circumstances changed and they responded well.
Beoordeeld 11 mei 2014

Laura van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
very clean, attentive and very friendly staff!
friendly staff, clean room + wifi, great breakfast
We had a great time during our stay at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel, and had originally only booked one night, but they were easily able to accommodate us for a 2nd night. One of the receptionists, Sing, was very friendly and helpful in figuring out the rest of our travel plans, and booked everything for us. The morning breakfast was also varied and delicious. I'd highly recommend staying here again!
Beoordeeld 09 mei 2014

SImon van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Suite
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2014
THe hotel was excellent highly recoomend it
Excellent staff, great food, very good room
The staff at the hotel were really friendly and helpful. The hotel has a great location in a quiet part of the old quarter but easy access to the quarter. The room was execllent and really liked the large terrace. Especially the food from the restaurant wax excellent and very reasonably priced so a few times we had room srvice eating on the balcony. Also the mini bar was reasonably priced. First hotel we have entountered where made sense to dine in.
Beoordeeld 07 mei 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: