arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Alle beoordelingen (2581)

Zakelijke reizigers (283)

(Echt)paren (1219)

Individuele reizigers (460)

Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (110)

Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (196)

Groepen (313)

Geweldig
8,5
uit 2581 beoordelingen
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Ligging
8,2
Kamercomfort
8,7
Personeel
8,7
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8

6 Cheong K.
Singapore
15 oktober 2014
value for money
friendly staff, clean, convenient

7 Sara A.
Australia
04 april 2014
Small hotel in Hoan Kiem lake area.
Centrally located. Low price in comparison. The roof top bar and restaurant is surprisingly nice.
The room we stayed in was very small, with a strange bathroom/shower setup. The wet rooms are in the room, divided off by a glass wall. This made the room really damp and towels did not dry over night after a shower. There was some street noise the first night, but the second night our room was really quiet. We stayed in a "city view" room. I haven't stayed in any other hotels in Hanoi, so I have nothing to compare with. I'd rate this hotel as 3 stars. It's clean, tidy and does the job. If you like to spend time in a cosy hotel room, this is not the place for you. If you're looking for a clean, comfortable bed, for a good price in a good location, go right ahead.

8 Arlene B.
Canada
05 april 2014
nice place amongst the vibrancy and culture
in old town, local street vendors and shops
Buffet breakfast has large selection of Vietnamese and Western food.. Homemade yogurt. Nice bathroom.

9,3 Spectra M.
United States of America
29 maart 2014
Wonderful stay in the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel
Friendly staff, nice room, great breakfast
We enjoyed our stay in the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. It's located on a relatively quiet street but is still centrally-located. The staff were friendly and helpful and my husband enjoyed chatting with them over breakfast. The room was lovely and in good shape with cool style elements and a nice separate bathroom and toilet.

9,3 Kym B.
Australia
06 april 2014
Great position, walk everywhere.
Position, helpful staff, great rooftop bar and restaurant!
We enjoyed our stay here, staff were friendly and helpful. Most speak English well. Rooms are clean and comfortable with very comfy beds! A little bit musty at times, but thats Hanoi. Walking distance to most city attractions and good restaurants

8,3 Kym B.
Australia
07 april 2014
comfortable hotel on the edge of the Old Quarter
location, staff & breakfast
We enjoyed our stay here. Rooms are clean and comfortable, except for a bit of a musty smell. Staff were very helpful with directions and advice, overall their English was great.

6,7 Lisawati A.
Indonesia
13 oktober 2014
Comfortable bed, clean room & bathroom, small room
Friendly and very hellpful staff, convenience location, walking distance to food places n cafes
Very pleased with attentive and helpful staff. Clean and comfortable room, but a bit small. A liitle bit dissapointed that our first night arrived we had to stay in a different hotel due to rooms were full. Other than that it was a pleasant stayed. Will sure come back to this hotel again. Couple from Perth.

8 YAP T.
Malaysia
22 september 2014
good and clean
good and clean
Service so good

8,7 Kathy W.
Singapore
29 oktober 2014
Great service and good location
my best things with hotel :: bed, complimentary fruits, cleanliness
We stayed there twice in 2012 and 2014 cos of the good place, good service, good bed to sleep. Will stay again if we go to Hanoi. :)

9,3 Jasmine K.
Singapore
16 juli 2014
excellent service!
eng-speaking staff. excellent location. free upgrade to a suite!!