Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 2581 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2581 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

Alan B.
Australië
12 maart 2014
Nice small hotel
The room was small but nice,food good,located in old quarter
No problems,enjoyed the stay in this small hotel,friendly staff,communication a little difficult but that is expected.

Valter M.
Italië
11 maart 2014
The right hotel in Hanoi
Nice rooms, good price and friendly staff

Maxim P.
Rusland
10 maart 2014
Not bad
Location and staff
The hotel, though centrally located, is settled on a side street, with quite surroundings, despite the railway some distance behind the hotel. Our family suite for 3 was rather small, with not enough place for placing our stuff. There was some distinctive smell in the bathroom, apparently due to poor drainage system. The breakfast was very moderate. But a la carte food in the restaurant was very good. The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful.

Klas S.
Zweden
07 maart 2014
Nice hotel with a good location
Location, breakfast, room

LISA T.
Maleisië
06 maart 2014
awesome
room, staff, services

pierrick C.
Frankrijk
06 maart 2014
good stay in centrally located hotel in old hanoi
staff are very helpful , breakfast is great , room are clean
pretty good stay , good breakfast and helpful staff , had to change to sister hotel cause overbooking but they arrange transport and took good care .

Tyris Y.
Singapore
05 maart 2014
Very pleasant and nice place! Great staff!
Value, Cleanliness, Staff
Their receptionist Sinh, speaks really good english and gave really good recommendations on where to go and eat. The other staff were very polite as well. The hotel is very well kept. Our room was very clean and they were quick to do room service. Paid for the deluxe city view but the view was mainly the local houses (no fancy buldings or bright lights) and it was quite noisy at night because of the passing train every now and then. The location was not bad. We walk to all the attractions around. 1 hour to airport. Overall, it was a pleasant experience and great value for money hotel!

Ronald G.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
05 maart 2014
Excellent city hotel in a lively neighbourhood
Staff attention, room, location
The reception and hotel service staff were all very helpful and attentive. We chose to be right in the heart of the old city which is chaotic and noisy. The Rising Dragon was a great oasis of calm in the city. The group has 8 hotels in the centre and all seem good but the Rising Dragon Palace is the best. The room is not large by international standards but very well fitted and furnished. We even had a small balcony over the street. Everything in the city centre is in walking distance and public transport is convenient. Great street food in all the surrounding streets. An excellent choice.

CHEE C.
Maleisië
05 maart 2014
cozy room and friendly staff
cozy room , friendly staff, centrally located
we were happy to stay in Rising Dragon Palace hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful. The room is clean and big.

CHEE C.
Maleisië
05 maart 2014
nice room and centrally located
Location, nice room and friendly staff
The hotel is centrally located and the room is clean and cozy. I like their staff very much as they are friendly and helpful.