arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 2581 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2581 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8

Albert K.
Nederland
23 oktober 2011
Geweldig hotel met excellente service
Service
Bij binnenkomst krijg je direct een kaart van de stad met tips. Op verzoek worden kaartjes en alternatief vervoer naar Halong bay geregeld. Staf is erg vriendelijk en servicegericht. Hotel is nieuw, schoon en leuk ingericht. Ontbijt uitstekend. Kamers aan de kleine kant.

Svein R.
Noorwegen
11 december 2015
Vert good
Staff
Perfect

Onggo S.
Indonesië
03 december 2015
Fantastic Hotel
Very nice and comfortable hotel, great service with great staff
Wonderful!

shamliah Y.
Maleisië
17 oktober 2015
We were moved to DRAGON PEARL HOTEL
A walking distant to old quarter side and abt 15mins walk to the the lake n little paris.
Staff was very accomodating and help to recommend us places to eat with value for money :)) cheers Ling their front reception for making it a wonderful stay ;) i wld definitely be back there

Andre W.
België
06 oktober 2015
the hotel was closed for reparation.
Ok very friendly staff. Their organisation was adaquate staff aranged a taxi and send us to sister hotel

Stephen D.
Verenigde Staten
07 september 2015
nice place to stay
breakfast, nice rooms, staff
The hotel's location was a bit away from the lake but plenty close enough to walk everywhere. The rooms was clean and comfortable and the staff was very pleasant. Breakfast was well done with a good selection of things. This was a very good value.

Stephen D.
Verenigde Staten
07 september 2015
nice place to stay
breakfast, nice rooms, staff
The hotel's location was a bit away from the lake but plenty close enough to walk everywhere. The rooms was clean and comfortable and the staff was very pleasant. Breakfast was well done with a good selection of things. This was a very good value.

Chua G.
Maleisië
30 augustus 2015
location ok
helpful and friend staffs, good location
the stay is ok, but I end up staying with Dragon Pearl Hotel because of the hotel I book was under renovation - Was quite upset as I hv made arrangement for my meetings at the hotel I booked, end up have to call all n changed the locations ( 6 appointments )

MUNKONG F.
Maleisië
23 augustus 2015
Service quality
Staff service / breakfast/location

Thanh V.
Australië
18 augustus 2015
Ok
ok
ok