2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 2584 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2584 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

Patrick van Zweden
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
Excellent
Clean. Nice and helpful staff. Good breakfast.
Probably the best hotel without pool we stayed at in Hanoi ever.
Beoordeeld 04 februari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Arthur van Canada
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
good value and comfortable
location, staff, restaurant
Good value. Great location and very helpful staff.
Beoordeeld 04 februari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Christian van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Not bad; room was fine but very noisy
Cheap; Location; Staff
Not bad; room was fine but very noisy due to the aircon unit from another room making a lot of noise as well as an external water pump also making a noise throughout the night. otherwise, room was clean and tiody and well appointed.
Beoordeeld 04 februari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Miroslaw van Polen
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Quiet surrounding, close to major attractions
Quiet, location, attentive Staff
I was there only one night, waiting for my flight - very quiet surrounding, close to old quarter and french quarter - very friendly and helpful Staff.
Beoordeeld 02 februari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

jos van Nederland
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Familiesuite
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2014
Amazing hotel, dito staff and service
Realy friendly staff, great rooms, good breakfast
Beoordeeld 30 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Gareth van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in januari 2014
Great - loved it
Helpful staff, rooftop restaurant, location in Old Quarter
It was very good. We each booked a Deluxe City View Room as we wanted to ensure we got a room with a window. If this is a priority for you we'd advise doing this as some rooms at this hotel do not have windows. The staff in all areas of the hotel were fantastic - very friendly and customer-focused delivering a professional service. The tour desk staff helped us to arrange an enjoyable 2D/1N trip to Halong Bay which we loved. They even assisted in claiming a refund on our Agoda booking for the night's stay we no longer needed at their hotel. The breakfast (included in the cost) was substantial and a good mix of local and western favourites. We loved the rooftop (Purple Cherry) restaurant - in fact we ate there 4 out of the 6 nights we stayed. Great food, reasonable price, good service and nice ambience (you just need to bring your jacket when it is cool as the restaurant is outdoor. The rooms were comfortable and clean. We especially loved the ones we had on our return from Halong Bay with big windows looking out over the street at the front of the hotel. The hotel is on a quiet back street in the Old Quarter - well placed for seeing the sights on foot but a relaxing haven in which to return.
Beoordeeld 29 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Patricia van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Pleasant, warm staff
Not too quiet nor noisy. Close to buzz especially in the morning.
Pleasant. Staff were friendly. Only down side is lack of nice cafes in that area. Have to walk further to reach one.
Beoordeeld 28 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Joe van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Groep
Familiesuite
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
High quality hotel in Central Hanoi
Nice room, very helpful staff, good breakfast
Really nice room in Central Hanoi down a quiet side street. We could walk to all the major attractions and when we arrived the hotel staff sat with us and gave us a welcome drink and a map and showed us where the best places to visit were.
Beoordeeld 28 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

John van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
Fabulous
Staff room location
Beoordeeld 27 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Hyeonji van Zuid-Korea
Groep
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
friendly staff & good quality of breakfast
breakfast, room service, attentive staff
breakfast was enjoybale, staff was friendly and attentive, extra bed was comfortable
Beoordeeld 27 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: