2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 2584 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2584 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

Yong van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2014
Fun, Clean, Friendly staff
Awesome staff, Clean, and good sightseeing hub
Hotel Staff was great. Room was clean and a good breakfast. Spa was good and in the busy Hanoi area.
Beoordeeld 22 januari 2014

Markus van Duitsland
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2013
Comfortable Hotel at the edge of Old Quarter
Staff performance, room comfort and cleanliness
The Old Quarter is a good location to stay in Hanoi, as this is a unique spot of the city and other important sightseeing points are in close distance as well. Rising Dragon Palace Hotel is a bit hidden within Old Quarter though, but I can definitely recommend it because of its flawless comfort for this price category. It is also very clean and the staff is very attentive and supportive.
Beoordeeld 21 januari 2014

Ngoc van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2013
Nice & Clean Room. Dont Use Airport Transfer
Clean Room. Close to Attractions. Good Breakfast
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel as the room is clean & the bed is comfortable. However, we did not experience a good airport transfer. The pick-up person arrived late. I called the hotel and they gave the driver my number incorrectly. The driver arrived with someone else name on the pick-up sign. He finally approached us because we were the last couple waiting at the gate. The airport pick-up was not organized in deed. You can use the bus transportation or taxi rate offered by airlines and it is cheaper than the hotel pick-up fee.
Beoordeeld 21 januari 2014

Kate van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
so nice!
comfortable, good breakfast, nice decorative touch
The beds were heavenly soft like clouds, nice big view of the city. The bed had rose petals on it which was a nice touch. I would stay here again!
Beoordeeld 21 januari 2014

Mark van Australië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2013
Great Hotel, great staff, fantastic experience
staff. location and comfort
the only thing that went wrong, was that we checked out 2/1/14, and prior to this I booked a triple at the front desk and it was confirmed for the night of 4/1/14, BUT when I went to pay for it on the 2/1/14 I was told that the booking was not in system, they did however put me up in the sister hotel for the night.
Beoordeeld 21 januari 2014

Michael van Australië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Familie
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2013
Outstanding Hotel
Staff, location, service level
In our month long travels throughout Vietnam this hotel was the surprise package and set the bench mark for all the other hotels we stayed in. The service level at the hotel is outstanding and leaved the 5 star hotels for dead. The food at the restaurant that looks over the city on the top level was excellent and the breakfast is still one we talk about. Well done to all involved in the “Rising Dragon Hotel”.
Beoordeeld 20 januari 2014

Ian van Zuid-Afrika
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
Good location, attentive staff and good service
Location, wifi, service
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful. Food was good. Free wifi is a good benefit.
Beoordeeld 20 januari 2014

Jan van Duitsland
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Nice City Hotel with great rooftop-terrace
modern and cozy rooms, rooftop-terrace with good food, centrally and quiet (!) located
Beoordeeld 19 januari 2014

Schluchter van Duitsland
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
Central Old Quarter with good value for money
Roof top restaurant, friendly staff, value
Very good, with nice dining in roof top and comfortable bed, all for small money
Beoordeeld 19 januari 2014

Stefan van Oostenrijk
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
Modern and comfortable
Very comfortable bed and room, good breakfast
Modern furniture and very comfortable bed. The room was a bit smelly because of the bathroom (smell from wooden floor in the bathroom which gets wet after shower). Good breakfast buffet. Staff very friendly and good at English.
Beoordeeld 19 januari 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: