2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 2584 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2584 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

Lydia van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
a very nice comfortable hotel
well design for everything you need, good for the price, nice staff
i really enjoy my staying in here. the hotel is close to the lake, and located in the old part of hanoi. most of the city interest is in a walking distance. the room is an ok size, and have everything that you need. will highly recommend this hotel.
Beoordeeld 10 januari 2014

Pearly van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Feel comfortable
Clean, Nice, Culture
Beoordeeld 10 januari 2014

Pearly van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Familiesuite
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Feel Comfortale
Clean, Nice, Culture
Beoordeeld 10 januari 2014

Pearly van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Feel comfortable
Clean, Nice, Culture
Beoordeeld 10 januari 2014

Pearly van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Familiesuite
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Feel comfortable
Clean, Nice, Culture
Beoordeeld 10 januari 2014

Duc van Vietnam
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2013
comfortable and relaxing
services, location and food
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel. Room and food are good.
Beoordeeld 10 januari 2014

Li van Singapore
Groep
Familiesuite
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2013
Short, Reflective Stay
English Speaking Staff, Wide variety for Breakfast, Complimentary water in room
It was generally good. Spa service wasn't up to expectations as it was it felt very rushed and the masseurs were in a hurry. Breakfast was a good spread. Rooms were clean, would be better if there were windows! Suggestion: if room card were to be handed to the counter before leaving for sightseeing, counter staff should check customer's details before releasing the hotel room card back to customer. We felt that there were zero line of security when we could just ask for our room card by just saying our room number. And the staff who took our card before we leave for the day, wasn't even the same one as the one who returned us the card at the end of the day. Potential danger isn't it?
Beoordeeld 10 januari 2014

Gilles van België
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
Good price quality ratio
Rooms wee cheap, clean and comfortable, but not always very quiet. Ours was near the restaurant and was very noisy. Staff was very friendly and helpful
Beoordeeld 10 januari 2014

Meredyth van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2013
Very nice experience in a busy city
Staff friendliness, spa, location
Everything was great overall. I staid in 2 different Rising Dragons. The first hotel had a very hard mattress and no the air conditioning system was tied to the entire floor, so I was not able to turn it on in my room. It was also a noisy room. When I complained to them, they didn't have a room with AC in that hotel, so they upgraded me to a better room in a sister hotel. I didn't mind moving because it meant I got to stay in two different parts of town. I would advise other travelers to confirm that the room they book has air conditioning that can be controlled by the individual room occupant. Also, when I left the second hotel location to see Halong Bay, I booked another night for our return to Hanoi. We were promised we would get the same room at the same rate, but when we came back they told us they were sold out. I didn't have a confirmation number, so there wasn't much I could do. The hotel secured a room for us at the hotel next door for the same rate, though it wasn't as nice of a room.
Beoordeeld 10 januari 2014

Eliska van Tsjechië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
nice stay, helpful staff, clean room
cleanliness, friendly staff, nice rooms
Nice stay, they managed the trips for us (to halong bay and also the train to sapa, no problem!) Also very near to buses, 20 minutes walk to the train station, right in the old quarter, close to all the markets and restaurants and shops ans stuff. They also stored our bags for free and allowed us to take a shower there when we went to pick up the bags! really nice and good food.
Beoordeeld 09 januari 2014


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: