2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 2584 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2584 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

Ajit van India
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Familiesuite
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2013
Value Hotel
Good staff, decent location
With the tube type construction, I believe it is difficult to get a room with sunlight coming in, so we had to be content with the room they provided. Located at Hoan Kiem, its walking distance to the lake, but its tricky one can get lost easily.. Language is a problem as very few speak english. Breakfast is OK but thats what one should expect from a budget hotel. Rooms are clean and bed is comfortable as is the in room service and the front office. Always ready to help and assist.
Beoordeeld 08 januari 2014

Regina van Singapore
Groepen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Centrally Located Hotel Near Good Pho House!
clean convenient friendly and attentive staff
staff are friendly and attentive speaks good english. location is smack in the middle of the city near to plenty of good pubs for cheap drinks and nearby most attractions. room is small however good for the price!
Beoordeeld 08 januari 2014

Louise van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Sme highs and some lows...
Location
We arrived at the hotel to be told that the place was full and would we mind switching to a sister hotel - had we had advanced notice we may have said yes but instead we refused. When we got to the room, we determined that it absolutely was not a "City view" as we had booked, but as our stay was for one night only we decided t stay where we were. Fortunately these problems were the only ones we had with the hotel. It's very well located, with clean and spacious rooms. Staff are polite and friendly, and offer tea, maps and information on arrival which was a nice touch. The hotel is easily within walking distance of many of the key sights of Hanoi and close to local bia hois and restaurants too. The buffet breakfast was well done with a decent selection of well made food (continental style, plus eggs and pho stations, plus cooked western and local items).
Beoordeeld 08 januari 2014

Valentina van Italië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
Very good hotel centrally located
Location, value for money, friendly and helpful
Beoordeeld 08 januari 2014

Denisa van Portugal
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
Very Good
location, bedroom, food
Te hotel is very central, the food is amazing and the staff is very nice! The dinner we had there was really amazing! The bedroom had only an internal window which i think is not good!
Beoordeeld 07 januari 2014

Ayesha van India
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
Short and sweet
1. The breakfast was very nice. Everything was fresh and plentiful. Not the biggest selection, but nonetheless a decent mix.
Beoordeeld 07 januari 2014

Ramin van Frankrijk
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
Great hotel! Excellent value for price
Value for price, location, nice room
Beoordeeld 07 januari 2014

Ramin van Frankrijk
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Great value for price
Location, price, standard
Excellent standard and location considering the price we paid.
Beoordeeld 07 januari 2014

teresa van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2013
Very relaxing
Comfortable room, helpful staff, room service
My stay at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel was very good. I enjoyed the facilities in the room and found the staff very helpful and friendly as someone who was new to Hanoi. The hotel was in a good location, close to the lake too and the breakfast buffet was very nice
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2014

DON van Canada
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
Pollution aside, Hanoi is worth a few days.
Great breakfast, good english skills with staff, reasonable room rate
Nice pickup from the airport, easy check in, good suggestions for sight seeing, fabulous buffet breakfast and wonderful assistance from their travel desk. No complaints whatsoever.
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: