2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 2584 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2584 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

Robert van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
An outstanding experience
Lovely staff, excellent comfortable facilities, fabulous rooftop reataurant
Our expectations were totally exceeded from the moment we arrived, missing our luggage, and were treated to a room upgrade by way of compensation.
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2014

Sacha van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Familiesuite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
Great boutique hotel with amazing staff
Staff go above and beyond expectations, location, huge room
Beoordeeld 05 januari 2014

Chalermpon van Thailand
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Familiesuite
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Nice but could have been better
Room, breakfast
Beoordeeld 05 januari 2014

Celeste van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
Nice
Service, Bed, Spa
Our stay was nice and the staff was very friendly. However, unfortunately, the booking site we used somehow (whether theirs or the hotels) did not fully communicate to the hotel our dates of travel. Thus, when we arrived, the hotel was booked and we did not have a room. Seeing our confirmation e-mail, they did send us to a "suite room" at a sister hotel but it was not nearly as nice as what we paid for. When we finally got our room on the second night, our bed was comfortable, the shower nice and the internet fast. However, the children next to us were loud and unruly.
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2014

Kim van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Familiesuite
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
A comfortable hotel with good breakfast, location.
Buffet breakfast, clean and comfortable room, location
Have stayed 3 nights in their family room (in new wing) which was sufficient for 3 adults. Clean room and comfortable bed with wifi. Only the aircon in the new wing can be adjusted individually in winter. The old wing only has centrally heater in winter (aircon not adjustable). The hotel location in the old quarter made sight seeing easy with several local sites within walking distance, and still remain quiet as it is off the main road. The hotel tour desk staff especially Miss Qiang was very helpful in arranging our tours to Halong Bay and Sapa. She was also most helpful in smoothing out any problem with the front desk. Definitely an asset to any hotel. Generally, a pleasant stay.
Beoordeeld 03 januari 2014

Mun van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
Best hotel staffs you can find in Hanoi
No problem, problem solved, let me check for you
Wonderful staffs who will help and ensure you have a great stay in Hanoi. Very useful to check with them on some tips especially Hanoi is famous as a tourist trap. Booking tour through their travel desk is highly recommended.
Beoordeeld 02 januari 2014

Pei van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
Nice staff, good location
Nice staff, good location, affordable
About 40 mins away from the airport. Was transferred to another rising dragon hotel (Grand) which was relatively nearer to the hoan kiem lake, the room was a little old though they upgraded me to a 'suite' which basically has no balcony but can sleep 3 people, quite pointless really. The staff was very helpful and nice so that was great, but because it was so near the old quarter, the traffic noise can be annoying at times with some guy blasting an announcement on their portable radio every night on his bike, probably peddling some service but I couldn't understand.
Beoordeeld 02 januari 2014

Roland van Zweden
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
Very good and effective information from staff.
Very nice and friendly staff, good breakfast and nice restaurant on the top floor.
Very kind and informative personel especially at the front desk when checking in. Followed us all way up to our room. Good information about the tours. Nice area outside in the old part of Hanoi. Excellent restaurant with low prices on the top floor of the hotel.
Beoordeeld 02 januari 2014

Hin van Hong Kong
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2013
Superb value for money, Service is Everything!
Staffs, Services, Food.
I booked more than 10 sth hotels through agoda in these years, and this hotel is the best. Because of the great service. I had never met such attentive staffs with great smile and, good English in Hanoi, and willing to chat with you providing information you need. Room clean, bed well tidied, everything alright. Just highly value for money!
Beoordeeld 02 januari 2014

susan van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Familie
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Quiet but central location
Good English spoken, location, breakfast
On our return from Halong Bay we we're greeted with smiles and a very warm welcome (we had been moved from the Rising Dragon Palace to the Grand for our first night in Hanoi due to 'over booking'.) the connecting rooms were perfect for our family of 4. The breakfast was delicious with fresh yogurt, pastries and cereal in addition to the usual egg station and Vietnamese selection. The hotel is within walking distance of Ho Chi Minh's mausoleum and museum; the Temple of Literature; the prison museum and shopping in the Old Quarter.
Beoordeeld 02 januari 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: