2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 2584 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2584 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

Graham van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2013
A very welcome surprise and loved every minute .
First and foremost the staff covering all depts, the roof top bar and restaurant and quality of food served there.
From the moment I walked in the door until the minute I left the staff left a lasting impression whether it was in reception, the roof top bar & restaurant, travel desk and basically all facets all went out of their way to make my stay special. My room with a view over the old quarter had everything I required and was kept spotless. The roof top bar and restaurant was the gem in the crown with an intimate setting, good service and exceptional quality food. The hotel is in walking distance of parks, bars, restaurants, the lake and major shopping precincts and I would definitely stay there again in the future.
Beoordeeld 30 december 2013

JOON van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
Good and conveniently located hotel
breakfast, location and value
Pleasant and good stay. Convenient and close to places of interests. Hotel in dark back lane can looks dangerous initially but it not because of police station next door. Good for cost conscious travelers.
Beoordeeld 30 december 2013

DINH van Vietnam
Groep
Familiesuite
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
Good
Near to shopping center, good breakfast, new facilities
Beoordeeld 30 december 2013

Barbara van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Nice hotel and friendly staff
Location, friendly staff and great food
My stay was really nice, the staff was really friendly and went out of their was to help. The restaurant offers a really good menu and the hotel is located not far away from the city
Beoordeeld 30 december 2013

Rick van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Suite
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Amazing
Cleanliness and comfortable
Beoordeeld 30 december 2013

Amber van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
Great location and price...great hotel.
Service, Location, Nice rooms
Beoordeeld 28 december 2013

Choy van Hong Kong
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Boring
N/A
Beoordeeld 28 december 2013

AMAERTHANATHAN van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
Excellent Hotel with Excellent service from staff
Friendly and helpful staff . They speak and understand english. Good and comfortable rooms with excellent buffet breakfast
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel with attentive staff who catered immediately to whatever we needed. They also arranged our Hua Long Bat tour and kept our luggage safely for us at no cost. When we returned they upgraded our room to a more comfortable room. We would unhesitatingly recommend this hotel to any one going to Hanoi for the friendly staff, excellent service a good breakfast provided.
Beoordeeld 27 december 2013

Jan van Denemarken
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Super Nice
Lokal
Beoordeeld 27 december 2013

Robert van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
Wonderful experience thanks to delightful staff
Staff, location, roof top terrace
Certainly exceeded our expectations after a setback initially when we arrived with no luggage - lost in transit at Bangkok Airport.
Beoordeeld 27 december 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: