2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 2584 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2584 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

Lindy van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Find better value for money elsewhere
Front desk service, Location
My partner and I stayed at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel for one night in August 2015. We had also stayed at another Old Quarter Hotel during the same trip. Overall the hotel was not bad. However I feel that there are much better hotels for the same price in the area. We were given a room on the 2nd floor that was quite noisy as it was right beside the lift and could hear everything from the front lobby. Upon entering the room we discovered that the safe was not working, the bathroom exhaust fan was not working and there was no hand towel provided. We told the front desk staff about this and they were very apologetic and promised to fix these problems before we returned. When we got back after dinner the exhaust fan was fixed but they workers had lefts screws and dust all over the floor. The safe was still not working and there was no hand towel provided (1 out of 3 problems fixed). One good thing was that they provided a takeaway breakfast for us when we told them that we had to leave early to catch a train. Other than this the staff were lovely and the room was decent.
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jen van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2015
I recommend this hotel
1) the room was excellent. On our first night there, the staff even put rose petals on the bed. 2) the hotel room was very clean 3) the staff was friendly and gives accurate information
Beoordeeld 12 augustus 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Arnold van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
Thank you!
Breakfast buffet, very comfortable bed and helpful staff.
Wonderful.....wish we could have stayed longer.
Beoordeeld 07 augustus 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Yun van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
Staff nice, breakfast taste good
Staff nice, room clean, comfortable
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Wesley van Australië
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
One night
Value for money, good facilities, clean
No problems
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Yen van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
Comfortable room, good service and nice breakfast
Comfortable room, good service and nice breakfast
Beoordeeld 14 juli 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Laura van Estland
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
Wonderful stay
The breakfast was amazing, with something to offer for every palette. Also loved the rooftop bar, as the view was amazing.
The hotel is very clean and comfortable, and sending a special love message to the pillows we had - it was like sleeping on a dream.
Beoordeeld 09 juli 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kok van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
friendly staff will go an extra mile for you
decent room. friendly staff. awesome breakfast
Not easy to locate the hotel. Took me some time to find it. The hotel room is compact. However it was a welcoming stay as the staff are friendly and pleasant. They will go the extra mile to serve you. The breakfast was great with many varieties.
Beoordeeld 14 juni 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kok van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
difficult to find the location
friendly staff. good breakfast
Not easy to locate the hotel. Took me some time to find it. The hotel room is compact. However it was a welcoming stay as the staff are friendly and pleasant. They will go the extra mile to serve you. The breakfast was great with many varieties.
Beoordeeld 14 juni 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Shin van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Familiesuite
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2014
Value for money at a decent location
location within the old quarter, yet far enough from the hustle and bustle
small boutique hotel, wouldn't grade it 4 star though.. however the breakfast was great, room decent and comfortable
Beoordeeld 11 juni 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: