Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 2581 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2581 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8

Mohamed G. van Egypte
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2013
Nice & up to expectations
Friendly staff , Great location & excellent in home tours arrangments
Overall was up to expectations taking the remarkable price into consideration. We have been placed in a very small room in the begining looking at a very noisy water pump but they addressed our request very quickly and relocated us to another room. The staff are dedicated to help you arranging tours within the city or even going outside like Halong bay and others. Prices are very competetive and no need to go seek another Tour agency in the city. I recommend to use their Airport pick up and drop of facility as their prices are much better than what you will be offered in the airport or even by taking a cab by meter from airport as well.
Beoordeeld 23 december 2013

Pei C. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
Good for short stay
friendly staff, clean room, worht the price
Beoordeeld 23 december 2013

douglas R. van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
Incredible service
The staff, convenience, & quality facility
The manager and staff were there for us for every single need of the 5 nights that we stayed at this wonderful hotel. We will definitely be staying here again. Fantastic service!!
Beoordeeld 23 december 2013

TSZ P. van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
quality service plus good breakfast
breakfast , friendly staff , attentive service
overall Rising Dragon Palace is a nice place to stay . the staff is attentive, and they suggest me some good restaurant nearby . The only sad thing for me is that i can not adjust the temperature of my shower , the water is too hot .
Beoordeeld 22 december 2013

De C. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
Great Experience!
Clean room, Spacious, Comfortable bed
I would definitely go back there again if I were to go back to Hanoi. Love the spa facilities and open air restaurant at the top. A relatively small hotel but rooms are comfortable and value for money! There is also wifi in the room! Liked the room a lot! :)
Beoordeeld 22 december 2013

Huynh O. van Vietnam
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
Good to stay
Center, clean, good
Near the center, best price, good staff, the receptionist is nice
Beoordeeld 22 december 2013

chate T. van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
Great value for money. Friendly staff.
Great breakfast. Nice room with all amenities and attentive staff.
Beoordeeld 22 december 2013

gary L. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
stay was comfortable
breakfast, staff polite
my stay was comfortable, staff very good and polite. take care of customer well.
Beoordeeld 22 december 2013

Gary V. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
ideal hotel for short stay
location/friendly staff/hotel quality
very good hotel for price.staff very helpfull for arranging day trips and further travel arrangements ie flights/hotel bookings
Beoordeeld 21 december 2013

Ng G. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2013
Great Stay.
Friendly and helpful staff, great room, good location
Hotel, though small, has great staff. They were friendly, smiley and very helpful all the time. Room was very clean, new with separate toilet and bathroom. But toilet and bathroom doors are made of frosted glass -- not for the ultra shy and conservative. TV has good selections of channels. I enjoyed my stay here. Very impressed with the high quality of service. They even reminded me to put on my jacket when I walked out of the hotel door in the morning as it was chilly outside. And they spoke good English too! Very good value for money. I highly recommended this hotel.
Beoordeeld 20 december 2013