Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 2581 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2581 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8

Pansy Y. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
comfortable, easy access to shopping areas
helpful staff, convenient location, clean rooms
comfortable stay. hotel a stone's throw away from attractions. would be better if breakfast variety was larger.
Beoordeeld 19 december 2013

Maria O. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
Great location. Great food. Good staff.
Centrally located. Staff are accommodating and speaks good English. Serve great food.
Beoordeeld 19 december 2013

Bhawna D. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2013
Basic and functional with no frills.
Value for money, friendly staff, decent enough breakfast.
This hotel was chosen because Hanoi is expensive and we thought we would not waste it on a room that we would not be in much. Looking back that was a mistake - we should have paid more and got a better hotel in a better location as we could have rested better that way the rest of our journey would have benefited. However, for what you pay, the hotel was very good indeed with very nice staff staff who go out of their way to help you. They even sorted us out with a SIM card when we arrived and even paid for it on our behalf as we did not have the right change. Shame the rooms need modernising and we had to be moved three times due to leaks etc. but the staff were so nice and apologetic we did not make a fuss. Wish we had stayed longer in Hanoi - 2 nights were really not enough - so many shops and restaurants and spas to visit you could fill an entire week or maybe even two if you wanted to.
Beoordeeld 19 december 2013

matt H. van Ierland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
great price and great location
very nice staff, good breakfast, comfortable room
Very enjoyable, close to all the old quarter sites and down a quiet street so pleasant sleep in very good quality beds
Beoordeeld 18 december 2013

samantha B. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
THE most helpful friendly staff throughout!
staff!
The room is above all expectations and the desk and kitchen staff were incredible - they went above and beyond to help us book our next destinations and also tips for first time travelers in the Vietnam
Beoordeeld 17 december 2013

Yasir Z. van Pakistan
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Pleasant and comfortable
Friendly staff, helpful travel desk, clean rooms
Beoordeeld 17 december 2013

Chau B. van Vietnam
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
Good stay
clean, well designed, central location
I love the bathroom design, the room is quite small but cozy. One thing to improve: buffet breakfast (rather boring).
Beoordeeld 16 december 2013

PANITAN M. van Thailand
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
I raise all scores to staffs.
clean
Beoordeeld 16 december 2013

WING M. van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2013
People are friendly.
Clean; Nice staff; Breakfast included
Except that the hotel staff were nice and the room was clean, Hanoi was not a place to recommend.
Beoordeeld 16 december 2013

Thomas S. van Duitsland
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
Excellent breakfast. The noodle soup is a must try
Breakfast, bathroom, value for money
Beoordeeld 15 december 2013


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: