2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 2584 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2584 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Jon van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2013
Excellent, courteous care for customers
Activities information and organisation; Cooking class; resourceful room layout
A very nice surprise to find a hotel so close to the city, but quiet, clean with caring staff.
Beoordeeld 09 december 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kritsachai van Thailand
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in november 2013
Clean and comfy hotel with responsive staff
Responsive Staff, Good Location, Clean Room
I stayed here for 7 nights with peaceful mind. The room is clean and comfortable. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.
Beoordeeld 08 december 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lilith van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
Riding dragon chain is great
Fast service, good location, excellent staff
We went to check in to our room only to be informed that 2 floors (including the one our room was on) had flooded due to an accident with the water system. We were given 2 choices, either wait until 7pm for the maintenance to be completed before checking in to our room, or move around the corner to the sister hotel at Rising Dragon Village. We chose to move. They upgraded our room, and paid for our taxi. The staff at both hotels were incredible. I didn't end up seeing any rooms at riding dragon palace, but the manager said our room at Palace had no window/no view. Our upgrade saw us in a room with a large city view window. Food was great, service was great.
Beoordeeld 08 december 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ty van Verenigde Staten
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Nice place, and incredible service
Great staff, very clean, very helpful
Loved our stay here. A bit on the pricey end, but we've never had such great service. The staff have superb english and are very helpful.
Beoordeeld 08 december 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Leonard van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2013
Great Staff, from bellboy to senior management
Staff, cleanliness, English abilities
Pleasant stay , enjoyed the local old town, everything within walking distance. In safe area too
Beoordeeld 07 december 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jessica van China
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
very nice hotel tho a lil far from centre.
food,room,staff
it was great,however we only managed to find the lake but not the shopping area for we got tired after walking 30 mins in hanoi traffic haaa
Beoordeeld 07 december 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Steve van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
Great time staying at the Rising Dragon Palace!
Friendly, caring staff. Buffet breakfast. Great rooftop restaurant.
Beoordeeld 06 december 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Linda van Canada
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2013
Staff, especially Hugh, so helpful, location great
location, friendly staff, roof restaurant was terrific
At first I was leary as the taxi drove down this narrow strange little street and stopped in front of the hotel. We were immediately warmly greeted and shown around. The room was perfect with space, modern and spotlessly clean. Our breakfast buffet each morning had lots of variety, attractively served and staff was great. Staff was extremely helpful, showing us on the map where things were, happy to arrange tours or airport taxi. Would definitely stay there again. Hugh, at reception was terrific.
Beoordeeld 04 december 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Rene van Canada
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2013
Nice for the price
Cheap for the quality
Beoordeeld 03 december 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

de van Frankrijk
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2013
Can't complain at all for the price!
Price restaurant room
Beoordeeld 03 december 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: