2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 2584 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2584 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

Steve van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2013
Hotel Needs Improvements
The hotel was centrally located on a relatively quite street (away from the noisy traffic of the Old Quarters). The staff was also helpful.
The hotel needs to improve in several areas. The plumbing in the hotel is poor. When the guests in the above room(s) flush their toilet, there will be a loud noise and air/water will come out of the toilet in my room. One time this happened while I was sitting on the toilet and it was a terrible feeling having the toilet water splatter onto me. Also, it generally tolk 3 or more flushes to flush the toilet paper down. The hotel consist of 2 buildings joined on the 3rd floor. So, if your room is above the spa, then when you will need to change elevators on the 3rd floor. There is only one electrical outlet next to the bed and another in the bathroom. There is not an electrical outlet near the desk (to plug my computer). There are only a few TV stations in English. No CNBC or Bloomberg. The food in the restaurant was okay. However, the rice that was served in a mini hot pot was barely warm.
Beoordeeld 02 december 2013

Jonathan van Canada
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
Hotel staff and tour desk was awesome
Tour desk room and location
Beoordeeld 02 december 2013

Cassandra van Australië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2013
Nice hotel
Best margaritas, lovely food, clean rooms
Room was a nice size, very clean although the walls are quite thin so you can the people in the next room. The food in the restaurant was very good and they made the best margarita's I had in Vietnam. I think it was good value for the money I paid.
Beoordeeld 02 december 2013

Wen van Singapore
Groepen
Familie
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2013
Comfortable stay, with the hotel centrally located
Firstly, the hotel staff were friendly and attentive. Secondly, it is centrally located to nearby restaurants and sightseeing places. Thirdly, the hotel is located at a quiet area.
Excellent location to nearby restaurants and 10 min walking distance to Hoan Kiem Lake. Initially we have booked 2 connecting rooms for 4 pax but were informed by the staff upon arrival that a connecting room already includes 2 separate rooms that share a common door. Hence, we requested to cancel a connecting room and asked for a refund. The staff were very flexible on this and agreed on it. The only drawback was that some of the rooms do not have windows, so remember to ask for one if you prefer natural light directed into your room.
Beoordeeld 01 december 2013

Luke van Canada
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2013
Good value for the money
The location, Bed & Staff
Over all and enjoyable experience. Staff was great and the location is good if you want to be in "old town". They also had a pretty good travel agent in the building that knew what they where doing.
Beoordeeld 28 november 2013

LEE van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2013
Not too bad
Clean, nice staff, good service
It wasn't too bad afterall, but the only turn-off of this hotel is that its too close to the Hanoi train station, which, we regularly hear the train horn throughout the night..
Beoordeeld 27 november 2013

casimir van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Familiesuite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2013
overall satisfied
location, staff, cleanliness
The friendly staff and cleanliness made our stay quite comfortable.
Beoordeeld 27 november 2013

Chun van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Familiesuite
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
cheap price and good location
good restaurant nearby, good service, good local tour nearby
Beoordeeld 26 november 2013

Allan van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
Great value and location.
Location, friendly staff and value for money.
The rooftop restaurant provides excellent food. Overall great value for money and in a perfect position to explore the old district.
Beoordeeld 25 november 2013

YOKO van Japan
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
Room was clean staffs are friendly
Clean room, clean bathroom, friendly staff
Beoordeeld 25 november 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: