arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Alle beoordelingen (2581)

Zakelijke reizigers (283)

(Echt)paren (1219)

Individuele reizigers (460)

Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (110)

Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (196)

Groepen (313)

Geweldig
8,5
uit 2581 beoordelingen
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Ligging
8,2
Kamercomfort
8,7
Personeel
8,7
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8

8,3 Sagiv M.
Israel
29 september 2013
Great value for money. great location
locations in the center of the old quarter, friendly staff and comfortable room

9,3 Carmen S.
Germany
03 oktober 2013
Nice, affordable city stay
Cleanliness, central location, very nice room
We had a wonderful overnight stay in the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. The staff was friendly, the design of the room was great and it couldn't be beaten with regards to value for money.

8,3 Jeremy G.
Australia
23 oktober 2013
Such helpful staff
Staff who were so helpful

10 Philip K.
Malaysia
25 september 2013
Simply satisfied and impressed
The staff service (friendly and effiicient), the cleanliness, and the foods
Simply superb! We didn't encounter any problems during our stay there at all. The staff were just very friendly and accommodative even though we didn't book the local tours through the hotel, they were still very happy to help us get to where we wanted to go. The place is conveniently accessible to shops and within walking distance to night markets. The rooms are super clean and quiet too. Wifi is fast and bathrooms are nice too. Restaurants are nice as well, serve very nice foods. I just don't know what to complain about this hotel.

9,3 niamh C.
Ireland
28 september 2013
very helpful, outstanding service. Great location
location, service and tours available
We loved this hotel. We were only to stay 2 nights but ended up staying 7. We got upgraded 3 times. The staff were always extremely helpful, with little effort from us. They were really helpful when organising our various tours. The only complaint was that they charged us for breakfast when it was supposed to be included. That said, the cost was only 4 AUD, and it may have been an error that we didn't pick up on until after check out. Overall, the price is very reasonable and I would recommend to anyone.

8,3 odeliah C.
Israel
22 september 2013
Nice rooftop, clean, elevator, nice breakfast
Staff, clean, room design

9,3 Pui Y.
Hong Kong
23 september 2013
Hotel staff are very helpful
helpful staff, convinient, reasonable price
THe hotel staff are very nice and helpful. They can speak excellent English. They gave us many suggestions on places for food and sightseeing. The service was also good, we could keep our luggages here overnight during our Halong Bay trip.

10 Lui M.
United Kingdom
01 augustus 2014
Very good and Memorable Stay
Location, Staff and Room
Good stay with friendly and caring staffs

8 Michelle C.
Australia
24 september 2013
Excellent Accomodation for price
Food and Service
We found the Rising Dragon Hotel to be reasonable for the price we paid. Service and food were excellent. We were greeted with a welcome drink and staff explained the local area and places to see. Confirmed our tour the next day. Provided business card for safe return to hotel if we got lost. Rooms are basic but it was somewhere nice to sleep. Nothing was a problem!

10 Lui M.
United Kingdom
20 september 2013
Amazing Package offered!
Walkable distance to all attraction, many delicious local food nearby and super friendly n helpful staffs