2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 2584 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2584 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

Biao van Verenigde Staten
Groep
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
great hotel other than close to a funeral house
cleaness, nice staff, good breakfast
Overall very good if you dont mind close to a funeral home.
Beoordeeld 06 oktober 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Duska van Canada
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
Pleasent
Clean, friendly staff, good breakfast, spa.
It was pleasant. We were greeted upon arrival and given the map and instructions. The room was clean and have everything that we needed, with complimentary drinks and snacks. Internet connection was good. Bathroom was nice and clean. Breakfast has a lot of variety and the stuff was very friendly. Convenient location , walking distance from attractions. Spa is a plus.
Beoordeeld 06 oktober 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jessica van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2013
Amazing hotel. One of the best we have stayed in.
Staff, food, spa....everything!
We have been travelling and decided to stay here as a treat for my birthday and it definitely was that. The staff are so helpful and friendly. They knew it was my birthday and in the morning came to the room with a cake! They really do go above and beyond and made my birthday and our whole stay really special. The hotel is in a great location. We used the spa in the hotel which was great. We also ate in the restaurant on the roof which does delicious food, one of the best meals we have had in SE Asia. The room was modern and the bed very comfy. Breakfast was great with a good selection. Especially considering the price, this hotel is great! Definitely recommend.
Beoordeeld 04 oktober 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Carmen van Duitsland
Groep
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2013
Nice, affordable city stay
Cleanliness, central location, very nice room
We had a wonderful overnight stay in the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. The staff was friendly, the design of the room was great and it couldn't be beaten with regards to value for money.
Beoordeeld 03 oktober 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Dale van Nieuw-Zeeland
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2013
Awesome
Location, friendly staff & value for money
The room was clean, tidy and comftable. The staff are so friendly, honest and helpful. The hotel is centrally located to site seeing & shopping. If I go back to Hanoi I will be staying here again.
Beoordeeld 03 oktober 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Blake van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2013
A strange bathroom experience
Restaurant, location, staff
Some hotels have a feature wall, this hotel has a feature toilet. Everything in the room was focused upon the toilet, I would not like to stay there with just a friend or be on my honey moon. You can see the outline of the person on the toilet through the frosted glass as you watch tv. Despite this the staff were nice and helpful and the restaurant was amazing. However, pack a compass as there are two wings, lots of mattresses and it requires more than one lift to get to your room.
Beoordeeld 02 oktober 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Dinh van Vietnam
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2013
Very pleasant
Nice design
The hotel is located at the center of the city so it's very convenient and the design is nice and morden. I will stay again if i go to hanoi.
Beoordeeld 01 oktober 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Vanessa van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2013
Very pleasant
Roof top restaurant, friendly and helpful staff
We booked 3 nights but our room was very small. We then returned after visiting Halong bay and stayed another night, this time our room and bathroom were much bigger and more spacious. We should have checked when given the small room, as no difference in what we paid. Great friendly staff. Ask to do the Trang An grottoes day tour $38 pp wonderful day
Beoordeeld 01 oktober 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kent van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2013
Fantastic
Location, staff and service
Excellent staff and very clean. The location was great and all the attractions were within walking distance. Highly recommend
Beoordeeld 30 september 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Colin van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
mixed
receptionist, rooftop restaurant, location
Service was mixed - ranging from a very helpful receptionist to mixed service in the spa. Room was small and double bed was two twin beds pushed together. Good value however and ok as a base.
Beoordeeld 30 september 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: