arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 2581 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2581 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8

Covadonga A.
Spanje
30 september 2013
Very confortable and centric location
Bed, clean, price
It was a 1 night stay. We were able to rest and the bathroon and room were clean and in good conditions. Breakfast was very very poor but enoughf to take a coffe. Very recomended.

widhi H.
Indonesië
30 september 2013
satisfy enough with hotel service
nice staff, good internet access, located in shopping area
just like in my own country, the staff was really helpfull, the room is convinience.

Timothy J.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
30 september 2013
Good location, nice room, great breakfast
Room, Breakfast and location
Ensure that you confirm payment arrangements when asking the hotel to arrange airport transfers.

Thomas W.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
29 september 2013
Located in old quarter with local shopping.
Staff friendliness, location and good value.
Most helpful friendly staff I have met. Inexpensive restuarant on roof but small and basic. Excellent value with free taxi to airport when I booked extra days direct. Good in house tour service with good information and friendly staff.

Julie S.
Australië
29 september 2013
Great staff, nice rooms and good location
friendly helpful staff, large size of the room, tour booking assistance
Relaxed, friendly stay, with helpful staff who assisted with advice and bookings for onward journey and return to the hotel in between other tours or visits to other places, helpful with train tickets and even putting us on the train! Rooms nice and large, breakfast fantastic, we are going back!

Sagiv M.
Israël
29 september 2013
Great value for money. great location
locations in the center of the old quarter, friendly staff and comfortable room

niamh C.
Ierland
28 september 2013
very helpful, outstanding service. Great location
location, service and tours available
We loved this hotel. We were only to stay 2 nights but ended up staying 7. We got upgraded 3 times. The staff were always extremely helpful, with little effort from us. They were really helpful when organising our various tours. The only complaint was that they charged us for breakfast when it was supposed to be included. That said, the cost was only 4 AUD, and it may have been an error that we didn't pick up on until after check out. Overall, the price is very reasonable and I would recommend to anyone.

Omer D.
Israël
28 september 2013
Great hotel! Clean, reasonable, friendly staff
Good service, Clean and comfortable rooms
Fantastic! We had a very pleasant stay. The staff are great, speak very good English and are very helpful. The rooms are comfortable and clean, the beds are super comfortable. There is an excellent hotel restaurant with very reasonable prices.

Kate L.
Australië
27 september 2013
Great value for money
Rooms were a great size, Location in the French Qtr, Service was good
We really enjoyed our few days here. The service was great (Their English & helpfulness was tops). Our room needed a little airing but it was lovely. The beds were really comfortable & the bathrooms lovely. Breakfast was included in the price and we found this good value. There wasn't a huge selection but it was enough. You have to keep in mind that all the buildings in Vietnam are quite skinny, so city properties pack a lot into a small space & this hotel does this.

Philip K.
Maleisië
25 september 2013
Simply satisfied and impressed
The staff service (friendly and effiicient), the cleanliness, and the foods
Simply superb! We didn't encounter any problems during our stay there at all. The staff were just very friendly and accommodative even though we didn't book the local tours through the hotel, they were still very happy to help us get to where we wanted to go. The place is conveniently accessible to shops and within walking distance to night markets. The rooms are super clean and quiet too. Wifi is fast and bathrooms are nice too. Restaurants are nice as well, serve very nice foods. I just don't know what to complain about this hotel.