2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 2584 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2584 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

Michelle van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2013
Excellent Accomodation for price
Food and Service
We found the Rising Dragon Hotel to be reasonable for the price we paid. Service and food were excellent. We were greeted with a welcome drink and staff explained the local area and places to see. Confirmed our tour the next day. Provided business card for safe return to hotel if we got lost. Rooms are basic but it was somewhere nice to sleep. Nothing was a problem!
Beoordeeld 24 september 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Pui van Hong Kong
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2013
Hotel staff are very helpful
helpful staff, convinient, reasonable price
THe hotel staff are very nice and helpful. They can speak excellent English. They gave us many suggestions on places for food and sightseeing. The service was also good, we could keep our luggages here overnight during our Halong Bay trip.
Beoordeeld 23 september 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

odeliah van Israël
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Familie
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2013
Nice rooftop, clean, elevator, nice breakfast
Staff, clean, room design
Beoordeeld 22 september 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

jim van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2013
excellant staff,very willing to help
the staff, the location, and the fact there was a lift
i only have one minor complaint. on arrival on check it, it would be nice to be shown straight to your room, instead of being told to take a seat and then be bombarded with brochures of trips and excursions.i understand they have to try and sell these packages, but after talking to fellow guests we all found it very off putting.
Beoordeeld 21 september 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Emlyn van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Enjoyed my stay here. Friendly staff
Comfortable bed. Luxury type rooms. TV
I enjoyed my stay here. Would recommend it to solo travelers.
Beoordeeld 21 september 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lui van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2013
Amazing Package offered!
Walkable distance to all attraction, many delicious local food nearby and super friendly n helpful staffs
Beoordeeld 20 september 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kumar van India
Groep
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2013
it's nice.
food, room and travel infomation
It was good experience to stay in Rising Dragon Palace Hotel.
Beoordeeld 18 september 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Robert van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2013
Decent Hotel
Clean Room with pleasant front desk staff with a smile.
If you are being check-in to 8th Floor, then you would be in trouble. First of all, there is no lift on that floor. You will need to take the lift to 7th Floor and carry your luggage to the 8th on a very narrow staircase. Secondly, there is a open air restaurant on the 8th Floor, which will become very noisy at night especially if you had a long day and need an early sleep. Thirdly, the hotel is located very near to the rail tracks. Those train will sound the horn every time they passes our hotel which makes the sleeping even worst. You will be awake somewhere during midnight with the sound of the train passing with their horn.
Beoordeeld 17 september 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kiki van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2013
Great Experience All Around!
Great Staff, Great Location, Great Food
The staff was great. Our first room was a bit noisy, we asked to be moved, they did. Great room and quiet as can be. The whole experience at the Rising Dragon Palace was awesome. Even had laundry done.
Beoordeeld 16 september 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

JUN van China
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2013
Great big room
Great hotel. Great value for money and the staff were extremely polite and helpful. Surprisingly, the buffet breakfast was very good!
Beoordeeld 16 september 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: