2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 2584 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2584 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

Kristian van Indonesië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
Comfortable, Great Food
clean, comfortable, food
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2013

Kristian van Indonesië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Comfortable, no frills, great food
Food, Comfort, Location
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2013

Leonardus van Nederland
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Great value hotel
Room was very comfortable, staff friendly, great value
We had a very comfortable 2 night stay at rising dragon palace. Our room was great and the bed was amazing. Only downside was that we stayed on the eighth floor next to the open restaurant which meant our hallway was pretty much in the open air.
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2013

Greg van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
Very enjoyable with helpfully staff
Cleanliness, location, helpfully staff
We were very happy with all aspects of this hotel. Being in Hanoi, the hotel is a smaller type hotel but very clean and tidy. We were worried about getting to and from Cat Ba island and received great assistance from reception to get us out to Cat Ba and back to the airport. Everything went as planned.
Beoordeeld 21 augustus 2013

Richard van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Groep
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in augustus 2013
A great value for money hotel
Value for money, staff, rooftop restaurant
Checking in at the hotel was a breeze, with friendly staff who sorted the paperwork whilst another staff member talked through where was good to see nearby and around Hanoi. Everything was explained, and I was left to unpack and get comfortable before heading out to the Old Quarter, which is well within walking distance. After a short walk around, I returned and was well looked after in the hotel's rooftop bar. All in all great value for money given it includes a buffet breakfast.
Beoordeeld 21 augustus 2013

Bing van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2013
Very nice boutique hotel
Comfortable bed, clean room and friendly staff
Our stay were very good one, its central location made our stay a pleasant experience.
Beoordeeld 21 augustus 2013

ryan van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
great price great location
price location and convenience
Just looking for a place to stay for 1 night to do some business in Hanoi. Nice hotel for a cheap price. I Recommend it if you are just passing through.
Beoordeeld 20 augustus 2013

Zhi van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
a happy and nice stay
great helpful stuff, comfortable and clean room, nice shower room available at the lobby even after you checked out
Beoordeeld 20 augustus 2013

Jiang van China
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
comfortable budget hotel.
bathroom is clean
generally fine. Nice budget hotel, clean, comfortable bed. Room is very small though.
Beoordeeld 20 augustus 2013

Mei van Singapore
Groep
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Great customer service!
Customer service, cleanliness, wifi
Wonderful. Staff were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Allowed me to take a shower before heading to the train station even after checking out. One of the best customer service I've experienced! The main reason that made my trip in Hanoi enjoyable.
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: