2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 2584 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2584 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

luis van Canada
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2013
Very nice for the budget
Friendly, location, breakfast
The staff was very friendly, hotel very well located and the rooms were comfy and the cleaning service was fantastic! I would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone who is traveling to Hanoi. If I would ever to return to Vietnam I would go back to this nice hotel.
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Tim van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
pleasant and comfortable short stay for business
friendly staff, nice spa, good lcoation
The Rising Dragon Palace is well convenient in the heart of Hanoi's Old Quarter. The staff speak very good English and are very attentive. The spa is excellent, and the rooms are comfortable and perfect for a short business trip.
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Mickey van Denemarken
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
Good and cozy hotel, with nice rooms at an afforda
price, service and room decor
We had a one night stay here, and loved the cozyness of this little Hanoian jewel. It was very affordable and overall good value. The breakfast was nothing special though.
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

KING van China
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
Overall is ok!
I joined the trip to Ha Long Bay(2 days one night) and Ha Long Bay on Land (1 day) which were organised by Hotel. It costed $145 per person for two trips. The price was reasonable.
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

KING van China
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2013
Good Hotel!
You must choose to live in Wing B. I lived in Wing A for a night, but I could not sleep because it was too close to the railyway. I requested to change another room. The room in Wing B is ok!
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Michael van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Great stay, great staff.
friendly helpful staff. clean rooms
The hotel stay was great. they were helpful with hotel transfers and were very knowledgable about the area. I would recommend this hotel. the price was great too.
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Amanda van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2013
Nice hotel
Comfy rooms, friendly staff, nice selection at breakfast
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We booked a deluxe city view room, but were disappointed with the small size, the tiny window, and the complete lack of a "city view". The staff were very nice, however, and moved us to a more suitable room the next day. Breakfast is very tasty. The location is just OK.
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Amanda van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2013
Nice hotel in a so-so area
Comfortable beds, friendly staff, tasty breakfast buffet
We mostly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff was friendly and eager to help. It was easy to book tours directly through the hotel (though you will pay about 10-15% more than if you book with one of the many agencies on the streets outside). The rooms were quite nice, but there were many small details that took away from the whole feel -- a slight whiff of mildew, a thick crack in the wall, a shower that leaks water onto the entire bathroom floor. But still, an enjoyable enough stay. Would not stay here again, though, because of the area. Though it's not a far walk to the Old Quarter attractions, my travel partner and I felt uncomfortable walking around the hotel area at night. Streets were extremely dark and felt a bit unsafe. There is nothing of interest directly around the hotel. Note: We did a HanoiKids tour and they informed us that this hotel was guilty of offering fake HanoiKids tours as a way to draw guests into one of their paid tours, so be careful if you book anything at this hotel claiming to support HanoiKids.
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

arif van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
good Breakfast good staff.
clean .Ould Town Distrik.
Beoordeeld 17 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

LIEK van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
Value to stay
clean, friendly staff, great breakfast
Excellent hotel, will come back in stay in future. Arrange day trip was good and the price is reasonable.
Beoordeeld 17 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: