2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 2584 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2584 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

Christian van Oostenrijk
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
perfect City hotel
warm welcome, upgrade to a room with terrace, spirit of the house
we arrived quite exhausted after a 6 hours bus trip and the welcome was just perfect. Fast, friendly check-in, upgrade to a room with terrace on top floor, helpful staff, on the room not even 5mins after we entered the hotel. Breakfast room is in basement with no windows but you find everything you expect in such a mid-class hotel. We enjoyed our stay - but careful we heard about rooms with no windows - which would be a KO-criteria for us...
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2013

lynda van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
The staff couldn't have been more helpful.
the staff were very attentive. they really made us feel at home and nothing was too much effort for them.
We arrived from Halong Bay as there was a Typhone due that day as such the hotel was already full due to the current guests being unable to leave. The hotel had a sister hotel so we were transferred to that one. The staff could not make this any easier for us. They arranged a taxi and we were accompanied by one of their staff to the new hotel. This lady didn't leave us until everything was sorted. It is good to know that they cared about us. In the past I have experienced other hotels who just cancel your room and leave you to it!
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2013

Ed van Nederland
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
No recomemend this hotel
Location and just' s all
Room is small and not clean. No hot water and Internet did not work. Sheet and towers not white enough. Very noisy. Staff very friendly but pushy for selling the tours. Good breakfast and location is fine. However, this hotel is just suitable for backpackers only as it is far way from our expectation.
Beoordeeld 03 augustus 2013

christian van Zweden
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2013
Nice stay
Clean, friendly, small
We are satiesfied, and the best was the staff helping out when we had problem with a pick-pocket thief and needed to go to police staion and make a report. Even that it took some hours to do it, they gave us all the support. Thank you so very much.
Beoordeeld 02 augustus 2013

YOON van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2013
Great place to stay at good value
Good friendly service, clean spacious room, good buffet breakfast spread, safe neighbourhood
Hotel is located near to all the shops, all within 10 to 20 mins walk. Manager was very helpful in arranging our cruise on Halong Bay. For the hotel rate we paid, it is a good place to stay for family, couple and the room is spacious, comfortable and clean.
Beoordeeld 02 augustus 2013

Vinh-Khang van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2012
Nice, comfortable
Nice, comfortable
Nice, comfortable, centrally located, clean and comfortable
Beoordeeld 02 augustus 2013

Frederic van Canada
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Familiesuite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
Nice hotel very confortable
confort, location, Wifi
Hotel was very confortable and employes very nice
Beoordeeld 02 augustus 2013

Patrick van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
the staff made our stay enjoyable
Hotel staff, breakfast, bed.
Overall our stay at the hotel was very good the staff were very friendly and helpfull in everyway. Als the buffet breakfast was very good.
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2013

Jian van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2013
Great hotel stay experience
customer service, location, affordable pricing
Overall, the 4 nights stay over at Rising dragon palace hotel was great. I definitely enjoy and appreciate the warm welcome from the hotel reception when I first stepped into the hotel. The reception took time to introduce Hanoi city and the places of interest, which is value added service (other hotels only help you when you ask them) The hotel provides day tours around halong bay and other attractions which I think it is very fair deals compared to the ones outside. Good customer service, which I thought they are very thoughtful to provide you with takeaway breakfast when I checked out in early morning flight around 5am. The room is comfortable with good room service, one of the slight disadvantage is that my room is faced near to the railway track and you might hear occasional horns from the passing by train, which it does not bother me much. walkable distance to old quarters and great street food experience as you walk down the streets. lovely location and will definitely return to this hotel if I travel to Hanoi again.
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2013

Chris van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
Brand new hotel and centrally located
Great staff and very friendly
Very nice hotel and you feel like a house guest from the moment you walk through the door
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: