2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 2584 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2584 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

Daniella van Nieuw-Zeeland
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
Great friendly service in comfortable hotel
Service, breakfast, rooms
Whilt there were some issues with internet the staff were extremely friendly & made all efforts to rectify. Otherwise everything else was great.
Beoordeeld 28 juli 2013

Belinda van Australië
Groep
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2013
Wonderful and so very welcoming!
Friendly staff, good location and great value for money
We booked the rising dragon for 3 nights and it was wonderful, we ended up spending a night on a cruise on Halong Bay, which is a must, this was completely organised by the hotel. Such a great experience in Hanoi! The staff were so friendly and helpful, it was a real joy!
Beoordeeld 26 juli 2013

Derek van Canada
Groep
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
Great Value.
Amazing Value.
I spent one night before flying out, I also stayed at another more pricey hotel in the area , the other hotel was definitely newer and the rooms are more comfortable. But for Rising Dragon's, I can't complain, and it was such good value that I would recommend anyone on a budget to stay at this hotel.
Beoordeeld 26 juli 2013

Ellaine van Filipijnen
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Familiesuite
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
Unforgettable,very much deligthed and perfect!
Very nice,kind and trustworthy staff.and satisfying breakfast.and comfortable place to rest!
So recommendable all the staff and location are very friendly...everyneeds are very well attended and i like to make an special mentions for Ms Sing who were very kind hearted to give all our request..thank you so much for the unforgetable experience..
Beoordeeld 25 juli 2013

Simon van Maleisië
Groep
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
Clean room, friendly staff and great breakfast
Clean room, friendly staff and great breakfast
Generally are good, the room is clean and comfortable, value for money, breakfast was great and friendly staff.
Beoordeeld 25 juli 2013

Deborah van Canada
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
Friendly, clean, and comfortable
The staff went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. The location was great for sightseeing. The rooftop restaurant is a hidden treasure!
We stayed for two nights while sightseeing in Hanoi, and would stay again at the Rising Dragon Palace. The staff was so kind and helpful.
Beoordeeld 24 juli 2013

Nicholas van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2013
Excellent location near Hang Da Market
Location, cleanliness, quietness
This hotel is in an excellent location, down a pretty quiet street off a main road - I had no noise in my room. The room was spacious and clean - excellent view across the city. Not all of the rooms are so spacious and bright and airy, but mine was, hence good review.
Beoordeeld 23 juli 2013

Thomas van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 14 nachten in juni 2013
Charming
Staff service and attentivness to customer needs, ease of taxis, quiet street away from road noise
Calm and pleasant, good atmosphere, and really great staff service. Will stay there again next trip
Beoordeeld 22 juli 2013

Niels van Denemarken
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
Very friendly staff and great location
Location in quiet street, room, staff
The hotel is located in the outskirt of the old quarter in a nice quiet street. Staff is extremely helpful, friendly and attentive. The room was great and we enjoyed the balcony for drying clothes. The spa was excellent also.
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2013

Bernard van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2013
Amazed, comfortable and happy
Clean room, very attentive staff, fantastic room service
I've never order room service whenever I'm traveling that often. However, the western meal in this hotel is ridiculous delicious. Bed was really soft and comfortable with 4 pillows in 1 double bed. The staff gave us a shock initially for being too nice, but it seems like its their traditional for doing that. About 20 USD or 400,000 dong to airport. Only think is that the room is quite small. But it's comfortable!
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: