Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 2581 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2581 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

Yat F. van Hong Kong
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
A Little bit far from city centre
Hi Speed Wifi, Good Service
Beoordeeld 02 juli 2013

sarah R. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2013
good hotel, great staff
staff location and food
The hotel is in a good location and the staff are very attentive and kind. The rooms are nice and clean. Breakfast is very good with a large selection of food and drinks. The roof top restaurant is lovely, so be sure to make a visit.
Beoordeeld 02 juli 2013

fanny F. van
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2013
great stay at rising dragon palace
friendly and helpfull staff , comfortable room
nice
Beoordeeld 01 juli 2013

Rally D. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2013
Nice hotel with great food
Location, food, and friendly staff
We stayed in this hotel for a few days. First few days was in an upgraded suite, but due to leaks on the ceiling, we wanted to be transferred which they did. We stayed in the new wing on the 5th floor, the view of the city wasn't great, so if you will pay the city view room, might as well request for a high floor. Regarding the new wing, it was a bit of a hassle to get off on the 3rd floor, then walk over to the other side, then another elevator to your destination floor. Especially if you have suitcase or bags from shopping. The staff was great in accommodating request and I recommend this hotel. Breakfast had a array of food, although viandz don't change much. Dinner price also comparable with other restaurant and recommended by trip advisor.
Beoordeeld 30 juni 2013

Rally D. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
Comfortable hotel in old quarter area.
Location, good breakfast, and good customer service.
Nice cozy spa hotel in old quarter area. Near a small mall and many restaurant. We were upgraded on the top floor suite.. Nice view of the city, but It was raining when we were there, so there was a small leak near the glass divider. Friendly staff and efficient. I would recommend this hotel.
Beoordeeld 30 juni 2013

Eli S. van Noorwegen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2013
Big and clean room with good view of city
Good location, attentive staff, comfortable room
Beoordeeld 30 juni 2013

TraMy N. van Vietnam
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
Clean room, 2% charge if pay by credit card
Clean, spacious room, good location, breakfast OK
Good in general.Clean, spacious room, good spa. We have to pay more US$30/room for early check in at 7:00AM, if you pay by credit card, they add 2%charge on your bill, this was the first time I have to pay this extra-charge for paying hotel bill by credit card.
Beoordeeld 29 juni 2013

Jing W. van China
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2013
Fantastic stay, great value and amazing staff
Excellent service, great location, clean room
Staff was so helpful and friendly. We were given a map of all the attractions in the local area, given advice about which taxi services to use, etc. The hotel location is in Old Quarter and close to many local shops and restaurants. We fully enjoyed our stay. All in all we would come back here again!
Beoordeeld 29 juni 2013

Oliver R. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
Convenient and clean
Clean, good location
Beoordeeld 29 juni 2013

john B. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
very nice hotel, good brekky
clean, modern, good food
overall very good, clean, modern, good breakfast, good value.
Beoordeeld 28 juni 2013