Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 2581 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2581 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8

Douglas C. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
very poor!!
WE would NOT stay there again!!!
Beoordeeld 13 maart 2015

Foong F. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
Value stay
Location, Value for money, Cleanliness
I booked the connecting rooms and it was really value for money. Hotel staff was very helpful and willing to help us switch the dates of stay to accommodate our schedule.
Beoordeeld 12 maart 2015

Hayley B. van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
couples travelling
Bed
Good.
Beoordeeld 11 maart 2015

marco L. van Italië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
just ok
staff efficiency, staff cordiality, room cleaness
the staff is really efficient and helpful. our room was facing the street, noisy due to the bars but not open until late. the hotel lights were pointing on our room letting the light break through the curtains..... for one night only is ok
Beoordeeld 02 maart 2015

Deledda C. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2015
overrated & unpleasant stay
connecting room, rooftop restaurant, quiet
unique room design. however, the air-conditioner need to get it fixed!!! hot air sauna in the room
Beoordeeld 27 februari 2015

Robert E. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
Excellent hotel with very helpful staff.
Great food in hotel restuarant. Very good room care each day. Very helpful staff who speak English etc very well.
I really enjoyed my 3 night stay at the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. The staff was extremely attentive and when I was looking for a nearby convenience store, the desk manager left the desk and said he would walk me down the street to the correct location. Their food was sooo good in their restaurant. They offered to eat in the downstairs dining room since the rooftop outdoor restaurant was too cold during my early FEB stay. The were very attentive in cleaning room. I left a small, but important duffle in the car service sent by hotel and when I reallized this the were in touch with dispatcher and brought it up to me in my room in very few minutes. I've never been treated so well by a hotel staff in every detail. The sure spoke excellent English and very helpful in every aspect.
Beoordeeld 26 februari 2015

Antoine M. van België
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
Great hotel
Location, room, friendly staff
Beoordeeld 24 februari 2015

messaoud E. van Frankrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2015
good deal hotel
clean / location / friendly
It was first suprising as the room was not as big that it looks like on the website.. !! but finally it s ok.. and staff was helpfull and friendly.
Beoordeeld 21 februari 2015

Eddie W. van Nieuw-Zeeland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2013
Great place
Location, breakfast, room
I recommend this hotel it was great little place in a great location not far from anything in the old quarter
Beoordeeld 21 februari 2015

Dario V. van Italië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
Good value hotel
Personal, breakfast, bed
Beoordeeld 06 februari 2015