Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 2581 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2581 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

CLINTON M. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
Value for Money! Attentive staff! Great room.
Location, Service, Perfect room
This place was a absolute pleasure to stay! So affordable. I had paid double the amount at another hotel and the service and room was not even close to what is offered here. The other bonus with this hotel is the have a day spa located in the building. So when you come back from you huge day of sight seeing and eating you can treat yourself in house.
Beoordeeld 15 mei 2013

Michelle P. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
Affordable hotel in the heart of the Old Quarter
Price, location, helpful staff
Our stay here was good. The staff are very friendly and speak good english. We were given a map of all the attractions in the local area, given advice about which taxi services to use, etc. The only thing that we were not happy with was that the room service was advertised in the hotel booklet as being 24 hours but this was not the case.ri
Beoordeeld 14 mei 2013

Stephannie L. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2013
Great Location, Great staff, clean room
Location, staff, room, clean, value for money
Great stay, I spent 5 days in Hanoi. Great service for the tour, great room, very clean. friendly staff.
Beoordeeld 14 mei 2013

Manas M. van Ierland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Great staff, excellent value for money
Helpfulness of staff, Location, Food
The staff were very helpful straight from arrival to departure. They immediately arranged scooter rental with no delays when we requested them. Food on the roof top was very good. Views aren't great from the room and the separation into en suit is all glass so there is no privacy in the toilet. Slightly far from the airport but the staff arrange fair priced taxis at the right time. Very delightful stay indeed!
Beoordeeld 13 mei 2013

Hiep N. van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2013
Nice hotel in local neighborhood
Staff, neighborhood, cleanlieness
Beoordeeld 13 mei 2013

Robert D. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2012
Great place to rest after exploring surroundings
Location, Friendly and helpful staff, comfortable bed.
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2013

Judy W. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2012
convenient
the staff are very attentive and friendly
Beoordeeld 11 mei 2013

Joel Y. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in mei 2013
Pleasant
service, quietness, (@ front desk)
Everything was very convenient. Service was very attentive and rooms were kept clean. The rooftop restaurant had a nice view and comfortable atmosphere with great food. The hotel had a very calm feel to it. Staff was very sensitive to trying to make my stay as enjoyable as possible. I would consider staying at this same hotel again, great value.
Beoordeeld 11 mei 2013

Charlie C. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
Affordable yet luxury
Convenient, comfy great stay!
In short everything was great. I would recommend budget travellers to stay here if they would like to visit Hanoi
Beoordeeld 11 mei 2013

Charlie C. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2013
Pay affordable price for luxury stay
Thumbs up staffs, great bed and comfy clean room
The staffs were very attentive and gave us good advices to travel around Hanoi, helped us to solve problems regarding bookings too. they speak very fluent English ! The room was super comfy and we had good nights too. We left our big baggages in the hotel while we travelled to Halong Bay for a night. Halong bay is so beautiful! The food served in the rooftop restaurant was good too!
Beoordeeld 11 mei 2013