2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 2584 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2584 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

Sue van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly knowlegdable staff
Modern room, buffet breakfast and staff friendliness
We really enjoyed our stay at the Rising Dragon, the room was very comfortable, staff were extremely friendly and booked our trip to Halong Bay. Close to shopping and restaurants. Peaceful stay. Thank you.
Beoordeeld 21 april 2013

Laylah van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2013
very nice stay
comfortable bed, new building, great manager
The Rising Dragon Palace Hotel is a great place to stay in Hanoi. The hotel manager and staff are great. The breakfast is fabulous. The value for your money is the best!
Beoordeeld 21 april 2013

Kok van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
Small but decent hotel
buffet breakfast, strong internet
The hotel room was surprisingly small, I am small built and i stayed alone. the room was cramped as it is. there is no space for luggages. See several caucasians there, however, i highly dont recommend it for bigger built people. 2 in the room would definitely be claustrophobic. there is strong and good internet which is helpful for a business traveller. also buffet breakfast is avilable, would be better if there were 2 more dishes for the breakfast, but really for the price, there isnt much to complain.
Beoordeeld 20 april 2013

Marco van Nederland
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
Easy location to explore Hanoi
Helpfull staff and convinient location
Beoordeeld 18 april 2013

Ronald van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
A small jewel in the heart of city
Clean, friendly and charming
I was amazed at this lovely boutique lodging. I have traveled the World and stayed in hotels of all sizes and stars in the past 30 years, but this little jewel had the highest cost to value proposition I have ever experienced! Charming rooms, the most friendly and helpful staff, the little breakfast bar and the lovely roof-top restaurant were highlights. I will never stay at any other hotel in Hanoi hereafter. Additionally, I have already chronicled my experience to associates, family and friends. But, do not tell anyone because I would like to keep this place a secret and always available for my visits!
Beoordeeld 18 april 2013

Davey van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
It was relaxing
Friendly staff. Good location. Clean room.
The room smelt of smokers so they installed an air freshener machine. It helped a little. However, perhaps they need to more attentive to what people actually do in their rooms as regards smoking. It should be completely banned.
Beoordeeld 18 april 2013

Roy van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
Great central base + incredible staff
Incredible staff, central, assistance in bookings and local knowledge
Beoordeeld 18 april 2013

Teresa van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2013
Good design, clean city hotel
Great staff, great location, very clean!
Beoordeeld 18 april 2013

Teresa van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
Modern and great service
Great staff, good breakfast, great location
Beoordeeld 18 april 2013

Teresa van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
Great value and location
Friendly and efficient staff, clean!
Hotel has modern amenities and a very accommodating staff. Easy to book tours and transport. Highly recommended for any stay in Hanoi!
Beoordeeld 18 april 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: