Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1734 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

Stanley van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Great Stay,
location, staff, price,
simply great. great location, nice hotel, great staff
Beoordeeld 13 december 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

David van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
great location
location location and staff
great location very friendly and helpful staff ,will use again and recommend
Beoordeeld 09 december 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Yuki van Vietnam
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Satisfied
Good location, nice staffs, huge bed
I love it
Beoordeeld 08 december 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Viet van Duitsland
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in november 2015
Wonderful Vietnam Break
Staff, room size, service and location
Staff was just perfect and especially the front desk staff was efficient & super friendly w a ready smile on her lips. Location is good, close with many convenient stores. Easy to catch a Taxi. Lots of shops nearby.Our room 's very clean, large size and nice view through the big window. All equipment is the room in very good condition as they have just been upgraded. However, the lighting is still not bright enough and the restaurant on 2nd floor is not large enough if you are in big group on more than 40 people. Except of these this is an excellent hotel to stay in Hanoi.
Beoordeeld 03 december 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Prashant van India
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Familie Suite Uitzicht op stad voor 4 Volwassenen
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Responsive and responsible hotel management
Location, Management, Staff friendliness
We did not get the additional bed that we had paid for prior to our checking in at the hotel as the rooms were too small to accommodate it. This should have been clearly communicated during the time of the booking itself, when instead there was an option to request an additional bed. This issue notwithstanding, the hotel management was very quick to apologise and refund us for the bed that could not be provided. Overall, a pleasant stay in a very convenient and centrally placed location.
Beoordeeld 03 december 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sunjue van Zuid-Korea
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
Lovely and comfortable hotel
Very nice room, great location, friendly staff, strong wifi and good breakfast
The staff were very helpful and friendly. Nice atmosphere and trendy decoration. Location is really good, at the hearth of the Old Quarter. It's a small hotel that has just started, and there are doing a great job. We booked the tour to Halong Bay via this hotel as this hotel is a part of Impressive Travel Vietnam so they gave us special offer on Glory Legend Cruise which is he best 4 star luxury cruise ( Contact hotel manager for for this offer) I think it's one of the best choices in town. We absolutely recommend it.
Beoordeeld 02 december 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

PHURIN van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
More than excellent
Staff, location and room size
Large room size and very clean. The bathroom is a little cramp but very clean and useful facilities. All furniture is modern and look in very good condition. Strong free WiFi with FaceBook easily to log in. All staff are very nice, especial 2 young girls working at front desk... Great Thaison Palace Hotel and good luck! Highly recommend your tours to Hoa Lu Tam Coc and Hanoi city
Beoordeeld 30 november 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Andrew van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Pushy, overpriced
Location, online booking
The man working there was trying to sell me on a trip to Halong Bay from the moment I walked in the door. He called my phone late at night and early in the morning asking if I had made a decision. This is not the way I want to be welcomed to a foreign country. The room itself was fine but the shower was not so clean or comfortable. You can find a hotel of equal quality and location for half the price - and I did.
Beoordeeld 25 november 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chiyomi van Japan
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
An Awesome Hotel in good location
Awesome location and super staff. Room large and clean.
Your perfect choice at Thaison Palace Hotel and we can recommend this hotel for sure after staying last week. Could not fault he location and staff could not do enough for us. We enjoyed our stay like staying at home. Peter, hotel manager is a really star in this hotel. He is very kind and honest. He supported us too much by recommending good restaurants, bargain the taxi fees when they tried to overcharged us and booked Halong Bay Tour on Galaxy Premium Cruise. A real relaxed hotel for leisure travelers.
Beoordeeld 24 november 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Nguyen van Vietnam
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2015
Good for value
Staff, location and price
Staff is helpful. Hotel is located in the center district of Ha Noi.
Beoordeeld 21 november 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: