Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1734 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Poh van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
my experience with Thaison Palace Hotel
nil
the hotel air-conditioner is old.
Beoordeeld 29 september 2015

Graham van Zuid-Afrika
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
Couple on Honeymoon
Staff, Location, Comfort
The staff were absolutely fantastic, we received an introduction to the the city which included suggestions of sites to visit and a welcome drink. The location of the hotel is within walking distance to all the sites. Highly recommended.
Beoordeeld 22 september 2015

Amber van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Ideal location and friendly staff
location, rooms and staff
Great location which makes this hotel a 10 mark rating for me. The room is quite large with a small window, clean bathroom. Cleanliness was spot on, room cleaned to a high standard each day of stay. The location is what makes the stay in hotel worthwhile, only a 5 min stroll to Hoan Kiem lake, Water Puppet Theater and Night Market. Taxi easily to catch just outside hotel lobby. Breakfast is really good and it cost only three us dollars per person. Staff 's very friendly, polite and honest could not do enough for you. We also recommend to book the trips such as Hanoi city tour, Halong Bay via this hotel travel desk as this hotel is a part of Impressive Travel Vietnam so the quality and price are good.
Beoordeeld 20 september 2015

ZHIJUN van China
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
Very nice people
Good service space
Very good High performance price ratio
Beoordeeld 19 september 2015

Linh van Vietnam
Groepen
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Old hotel with out of dated equip
I chose the hotel based on the recommendations from Agoda and found it unworthy of what I paid. They offered us a free upgrade from double superior to family deluxe but actually this was not deluxe at all. The room was in the roof top with bad smell and super heat in day time. The bedroom was small. Bathing booth door was broken. Shower also did not work. Staff was not honest on the room condition.
Beoordeeld 18 september 2015

REYNA van Filipijnen
Groepen
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2015
very good staff and accomodation
rooms,staff and cleanliness
Very relaxed. Worth the money
Beoordeeld 16 september 2015

CHANGHOON van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Thaison hotel review
very kindness, great breakfast, great facilities
They are really kindness to customers and breakfast is greattt tooooooo!!! The room is very clean and good sleep to customers
Beoordeeld 15 september 2015

Muhammad van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
good stay
location, friendly staff, decor
Beoordeeld 28 augustus 2015

Anand van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
good stay, pleasant staff, good wifi
staff, breakfast and convenient location
enjoyed it.
Beoordeeld 26 augustus 2015

corinne van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Friendly Hotel
staff, location, room quiet
We stayed for three nights .The staff were very friendly, and helpful and they also spoke very good English.The hotel is in a busy central location but having said this our room was very quiet and the air conditioning worked well.Also lots of hot water.
Beoordeeld 26 augustus 2015


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: