Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 1721 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1721 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,8
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6

REYNA H. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2015
very good staff and accomodation
rooms,staff and cleanliness
Very relaxed. Worth the money
Beoordeeld 16 september 2015

CHANGHOON H. van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Thaison hotel review
very kindness, great breakfast, great facilities
They are really kindness to customers and breakfast is greattt tooooooo!!! The room is very clean and good sleep to customers
Beoordeeld 15 september 2015

Muhammad R. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
good stay
location, friendly staff, decor
Beoordeeld 28 augustus 2015

Anand P. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
good stay, pleasant staff, good wifi
staff, breakfast and convenient location
enjoyed it.
Beoordeeld 26 augustus 2015

corinne M. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Friendly Hotel
staff, location, room quiet
We stayed for three nights .The staff were very friendly, and helpful and they also spoke very good English.The hotel is in a busy central location but having said this our room was very quiet and the air conditioning worked well.Also lots of hot water.
Beoordeeld 26 augustus 2015

corinne M. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Friendly Hotel
staff, location, room quiet
We stayed for three nights .The staff were very friendly, and helpful and they also spoke very good English.The hotel is in a busy central location but having said this our room was very quiet and the air conditioning worked well.Also lots of hot water.
Beoordeeld 26 augustus 2015

corinne M. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Caring Hanoi hotel
Staff, room v. quiet, location
We stayed here for three days.The staff were very helpful and spoke excellent English.The hotel is close to The lake and old quarter.Our room was very quiet considering the hotel is located in such a busy part of Hanoi,
Beoordeeld 24 augustus 2015

Alan Y. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
Lies
Not good
Beoordeeld 20 augustus 2015

simone E. van Zwitserland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2015
Friendly, Best Service, TOP!
Service, Breakfast, Clean
We are a backpacker traveling actually without a travel agency but since we met the people at the reception in the Tháison Palace Hotel we chanched our mind. we now have booked the whole Vietnam trip here. Also the rooms are very comftable and the breakfast is awesome. we highly recommend this hotel!!!
Beoordeeld 13 augustus 2015

Hannes S. van Duitsland
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
Great star in Hanoi's old quarter!
Service,location,room
We arrived directly from Germany so hanoi was our first stop. The hotel team gave us a warm welcome and helped us with the tours we wanted to make. They moved one of our stays after we decided to go to halong bay one day earlier. All the tours organized by the hotel were great. We would recommend this hotel to everybody who wants to stay in old quarter and likes to have nearly European standards. Thanks, Tobi & Hannes
Beoordeeld 13 augustus 2015