Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 1724 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1724 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,8
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

Hannes S. van Duitsland
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
Great star in Hanoi's old quarter!
Service,location,room
We arrived directly from Germany so hanoi was our first stop. The hotel team gave us a warm welcome and helped us with the tours we wanted to make. They moved one of our stays after we decided to go to halong bay one day earlier. All the tours organized by the hotel were great. We would recommend this hotel to everybody who wants to stay in old quarter and likes to have nearly European standards. Thanks, Tobi & Hannes
Beoordeeld 13 augustus 2015

Minh H. van Vietnam
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
Wonderful stay, highly recommended
Clean room, huge beds, friendly staff
I booked for 1 superior room but paid to upgrade to deluxe room, and was indeed given a suite! The room is huge, clean and brightly lit, the first 2 nights we got two queen-sized beds and the last 2 nights we got a king-sized bed and a single bed which is still pretty big for a single bed. Big windows allow us to have a pretty decent view of the streets below. It was really nice and cozy, and the staff couldn't be more friendly and sweet as they attended to us within minutes. They even helped us book for a 2d1n cruise trip to Ha Long bay and Trang An&Bai Dinh. I believe the hotel is affiliated to a traveling agency named ATP. The experience was immense, with wonderful itinerary, and transportation and meals provided. The tours even include kayaking, visiting beautiful caves, diving off the boat into the sea... In short, wonderful experience, highly recommended.
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2015

Thomas R. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
All we could ask for in a hotel
friendliness, comfort, great price
After a rough day traveling here to Hanoi we were more than compensated by our stay at this hotel. The room is very comfortable and clean and all of the staff were very friendly and helpful. Also, breakfast was a real plus. We had a real variety of good food, quite unlike several other hotels we experienced.
Beoordeeld 03 augustus 2015

Leandro B. van Argentinië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
staff and location great, rooms just ok
Staff, WiFi, Location
It was OK
Beoordeeld 03 augustus 2015

silvia A. van Spanje
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
Very good
Atention, localitation, breakfast
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2015

Anthony M. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in juli 2015
Good Hotel
Staff,location, comfortable room
Enjoyed my stay,staff exelent, would recommend to all my friends.
Beoordeeld 30 juli 2015

Anthony M. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2015
Good Hotel
Staff,location,comfortable room
Enjoyed my stay,staff performance was exelent, would recommend to all my friends.
Beoordeeld 30 juli 2015

Juhyung S. van Zuid-Korea
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
Value for the money
price, elevator, friendly staffs
This old hotel is located on Hang Voi street away from the hustle and bustle old quarter. This hotel also has a sister hotel on Hang Thung. I was transferred to Crystal Hotel for the first night and returned to the hotel. My room was upgraded to the highest floor of the hotel when I returned but the top floor has no elevator. Thus I should work. Staffs are friendly.
Beoordeeld 28 juli 2015

George S. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
Good size rooms with clean & well maintained rooms
room size, bed size and services
Got upgraded on arrival which was great and a coffee on arrival which was nice. The room was excellent value for the price but the issue was the WIFI was always cutting out which was really frustrating to deal with as could never get rectified. The staff are very helpful and try hard to be helpful. Overall good stay
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2015

Melanie L. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
5 star service
Service, comfort, location
Lovely stay. Staff was amazing and attentive and I felt right at home the moment I walked in. The rooms are great and location is perfect. Highly recommended.
Beoordeeld 15 juli 2015