Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1737 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

silvia van Spanje
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
Very good
Atention, localitation, breakfast
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2015

Anthony van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in juli 2015
Good Hotel
Staff,location, comfortable room
Enjoyed my stay,staff exelent, would recommend to all my friends.
Beoordeeld 30 juli 2015

Anthony van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2015
Good Hotel
Staff,location,comfortable room
Enjoyed my stay,staff performance was exelent, would recommend to all my friends.
Beoordeeld 30 juli 2015

Juhyung van Zuid-Korea
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
Value for the money
price, elevator, friendly staffs
This old hotel is located on Hang Voi street away from the hustle and bustle old quarter. This hotel also has a sister hotel on Hang Thung. I was transferred to Crystal Hotel for the first night and returned to the hotel. My room was upgraded to the highest floor of the hotel when I returned but the top floor has no elevator. Thus I should work. Staffs are friendly.
Beoordeeld 28 juli 2015

George van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
Good size rooms with clean & well maintained rooms
room size, bed size and services
Got upgraded on arrival which was great and a coffee on arrival which was nice. The room was excellent value for the price but the issue was the WIFI was always cutting out which was really frustrating to deal with as could never get rectified. The staff are very helpful and try hard to be helpful. Overall good stay
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2015

Melanie van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
5 star service
Service, comfort, location
Lovely stay. Staff was amazing and attentive and I felt right at home the moment I walked in. The rooms are great and location is perfect. Highly recommended.
Beoordeeld 15 juli 2015

Vonica van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
3 Star Hotel with 5 Star Service (Part 2)
1) Superb location 2) Remarkable Staffs 3) Yummy Food
It was our first visit to Hanoi and we were impressed by the hospitality of the hotel's staffs. Their friendliness and smiles said it all. Was greeted by Joe upon arrival at the hotel and followed by a nice cup of Iced Vietnamese Coffee. Joe then went on to show us the hotel's very own printed travelling map of Old Quarter and gave us some suggestions on what to do and where to go in Hanoi. We even took up the Half Day City Tour proposed by Joe and it was fantastic. Our private tour guide, Papaya, was friendly, speaks good English and knowledgeable. The Hotel's room is clean, comfortable and value for money. The buffet breakfast was fantastic and we enjoyed the different varieties of food. Thumbs up to the kitchen staff! All the other staffs namely Hien, Christine, Sophie, Huy, Lily were friendly, helpful and strive their very best to make us feel at home. Well done! The Hotel even packed breakfast for us to take away to the airport. You all made our stay in Hanoi a very memorable one and will definitely check into Thaison Palace Hotel when we next visit Hanoi. If you are looking for a place to stay in Hanoi, look no further as Thaison Palace Hotel is "the perfect place".
Beoordeeld 10 juli 2015

Vonica van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
3 Star Hotel with 5 Star Service
1) Great Location - walking distance to major attractions 2) Exceptional Staffs - nothing is too difficult for them, went all out to make us feel at home
Beoordeeld 07 juli 2015

Tay van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
bad experience
the manager is nice
we have a bad experience with the hotel, took us a long time to check in. Have to wait quite a while for the lift and its small. room given to us do not have water as tap is all faulty.
Beoordeeld 25 juni 2015

Sissi van China
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Warmest Stay during my trip
friendly staff, big room, value for money
Thaison Palace is my first stop during the Vietnam trip. They arranged a very friendly driver to pick me up at the airport who help me exchange for local money & sim card. The hotel staff all spoke very fluent English and very professional. They even made traveling maps for their customers - very helpful. And the location is better than I expected - only 3 min walk to the big lake. I enjoyed walking along the river at the early morning watching the locals doing exercise. Very relaxing. The room arranged for me is huge, with two king-size bed inside. Definitely a bonus. When I fell ill the day to leave, all the staff try their best to help and look after me. They bought porridge, medicine and supplements outside and only charge me for 1 dollar! Unbelievable lucky to find this warm place in Hanoi.
Beoordeeld 24 juni 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: