Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 1720 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1720 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,9
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

Jennilee R. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
Short but Sweet Visit
breakfast room and view, centrally located, friendly staff
We were only here for one night, but our stay was thoroughly enjoyed. We had a lovely breakfast, and enjoyed our view from the top level of the hotel. Staff was sweet and helpful.
Beoordeeld 28 april 2015

Lisa B. van Nieuw-Zeeland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Fabulous service
the staff service, very well spoken English, and the location.
I have to say the service from.this hotel was exceptional. Very friendly and well spoken English. I went on 2 tours thru this hotel and both were professional and of a high standard. Had a great time! Highly recommend. the rooms are very worn and the bathrooms aren't that good. Very small Shower with either shower curtain that sticks to you so you can't wash it's that small or shower doors. The floor of shower is showing marks of hard wear. The room is big and the bed is comfortable. Always clean and nice sheets On bed. Towels were quite well worn in bathroom. I would recommend this hotel for its service but if your looking for a nice hotel room as well I think you would be better to pay a bit more for somewhere else.
Beoordeeld 26 april 2015

Vijaya A. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2015
Great location
The hotel is located in the old quater and it was easy to go around the old quarter from and to the hotel. Staffs were very friendly and the welcoming was really warm.
The hotel's breakfast menu was nice even though the restaurant was cramped. Overall staying experience was great...
Beoordeeld 19 april 2015

Ly H. van Vietnam
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
it values money.
good location, friendly staff, prompt support
Good!!
Beoordeeld 19 april 2015

Woranat G. van Thailand
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2015
1.Location
1.Location 2.Performance of Staff 3.Value of Money.
At first , We arrived to Hanoi , we don't know How to go the Hotel?? and I contact to Hotel by phone to pick us up to Hotel. Only 1 Hour we arrived to the Hotel. We got some smile from Hotel staff , Their take care and interested us as we are Vietnamese. Our concerned thing clear by now. Hotel staff advise us about the attraction in Hanoi , Food , Travel etc. So It's can help us to live and learn like a real Vietnamese. (Thank you) . About Room , It's make us surprised about value of money that we pay . It's worthwhile and we got a nice cleaning room , good facilities. and Hotel located on a nice location. Next trip , Our destination to go to SAPA and We will stay in Hanoi before go to SAPA. Sure We will stay here again.
Beoordeeld 18 april 2015

KESAVAN M. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
Near to city
a lots of shopping can be done
Peace and silents events its in middle of busy city...
Beoordeeld 18 april 2015

KESAVAN M. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Nice hotel
Worth for money
Real nice hotel and good breakfast. Staffs are very friendly
Beoordeeld 17 april 2015

Taekyu H. van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Very good deal.
It had great value for the price.
I've tried 5 star hotels in hanoi but the breakfast food were not so different compared to this hotel. It is a bit far from the main streets of 36 streets ( Ma Mai for instance) but very walkable. The service was excellent and I am certain that you won't feel so bad by using this hotel for this price ;)
Beoordeeld 17 april 2015

Celia D. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2015
welcome to Hanoi
Incredibly helpful staff, comfy rooms, delicious breakfast
We are loving it. Well located , the most helpful and friendly staff. Mr Joe the manager organized some great tris for us
Beoordeeld 15 april 2015

Sathiya S. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Good Service
1.breakfast set 2.Receptionist 3.Room
It was a wonderful experience and looking forward to be there again..
Beoordeeld 14 april 2015