Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1736 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Woranat van Thailand
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2015
1.Location
1.Location 2.Performance of Staff 3.Value of Money.
At first , We arrived to Hanoi , we don't know How to go the Hotel?? and I contact to Hotel by phone to pick us up to Hotel. Only 1 Hour we arrived to the Hotel. We got some smile from Hotel staff , Their take care and interested us as we are Vietnamese. Our concerned thing clear by now. Hotel staff advise us about the attraction in Hanoi , Food , Travel etc. So It's can help us to live and learn like a real Vietnamese. (Thank you) . About Room , It's make us surprised about value of money that we pay . It's worthwhile and we got a nice cleaning room , good facilities. and Hotel located on a nice location. Next trip , Our destination to go to SAPA and We will stay in Hanoi before go to SAPA. Sure We will stay here again.
Beoordeeld 18 april 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

KESAVAN van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Familie Deluxe met Uitzicht op Stad (4 Volwassenen)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
Near to city
a lots of shopping can be done
Peace and silents events its in middle of busy city...
Beoordeeld 18 april 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

KESAVAN van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Familie Deluxe met Uitzicht op Stad (4 Volwassenen)
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Nice hotel
Worth for money
Real nice hotel and good breakfast. Staffs are very friendly
Beoordeeld 17 april 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Taekyu van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Very good deal.
It had great value for the price.
I've tried 5 star hotels in hanoi but the breakfast food were not so different compared to this hotel. It is a bit far from the main streets of 36 streets ( Ma Mai for instance) but very walkable. The service was excellent and I am certain that you won't feel so bad by using this hotel for this price ;)
Beoordeeld 17 april 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Celia van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2015
welcome to Hanoi
Incredibly helpful staff, comfy rooms, delicious breakfast
We are loving it. Well located , the most helpful and friendly staff. Mr Joe the manager organized some great tris for us
Beoordeeld 15 april 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sathiya van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Good Service
1.breakfast set 2.Receptionist 3.Room
It was a wonderful experience and looking forward to be there again..
Beoordeeld 14 april 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

LIAN van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2015
3 Star Hotel But 5 Star Services
Location Very Good Just Right In The Old Quarter Nearby Central Post Office And Ho Kien Lake.The Counter Staff Very Helpful And Polite,I'm So Lucky To Get A Room Upgraded!
Beoordeeld 13 april 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sathiya van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
The hotel is very much comfort and the staffs are
1.coffee 2.staff 3.food
I'm satisfied with the service provided..Will be check in here whenever I'm coming to Hanoi again :-)
Beoordeeld 12 april 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

CARMELA van Filipijnen
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2015
Elegant rooms but unclean and no window
Pancakes
Good enough
Beoordeeld 11 april 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jianling van China
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2015
Excellent stay in excellent hotel
staff, location and nice/ clean room
Could not expect for more and could not be better from 3 star hotel so we highly recommend this hotel confidently. Location is the best in Hanoi and we could reached all part of Hanoi on foot and could eat all what we would love to try. Staff and breakfast were superb.
Beoordeeld 06 april 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: